2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Long Beach State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-17 .469 10-6 .625 Lost 1 9-4 5-9 1-4

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat. Nov. 9 Hawaii Pacific W, 71-59 Final Recap
Mon. Nov. 11 at Arizona L, 91-57 Final Recap
Thu. Nov. 14 Loyola Marymount L, 74-73 Final Recap
Sun. Nov. 17 at Kansas State L, 71-58 Final Recap
Thu. Nov. 21 vs. Michigan @ San Juan, Puerto Rico L, 85-61 Final Recap
Fri. Nov. 22 vs. Va. Commonwealth @ 2013 Puerto Rico Tip-Off L, 73-67 Final Recap
Sun. Nov. 24 vs. Kansas State @ San Juan, Puerto Rico L, 52-38 Final Recap
Sat. Nov. 30 at Washington L, 92-89 Final - 2OT Recap
Tue. Dec. 3 Creighton L, 78-61 Final Recap Box Score
Sat. Dec. 7 at North Carolina State L, 76-66 Final Recap Box Score
Thu. Dec. 19 Southern California W, 72-71 Final Box Score Photos Recap
Sat. Dec. 21 Montana State-Billings W, 82-75 Final Recap Box Score
Sat. Dec. 28 at Nevada W, 80-77 Final - OT Box Score Recap Photos
Sat. Jan. 4 at Missouri L, 69-59 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 9 UC Irvine * L, 46-44 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 11 UC Davis * W, 99-74 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 16 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 64-51 Final Recap Box Score
Sat. Jan. 18 at Cal Poly * W, 63-62 Final Recap Box Score
Sat. Jan. 25 CSUN * W, 76-62 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 30 at Hawai'i * W, 92-83 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 1 Cal State Fullerton * W, 75-56 Final Recap Box Score
Thu. Feb. 6 at UC Irvine * L, 61-58 Final Recap Box Score
Sat. Feb. 8 at UC Riverside * W, 88-76 Final Recap Box Score
Thu. Feb. 13 UC Santa Barbara * L, 65-64 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 15 Cal Poly * W, 74-65 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 20 at UC Davis * W, 79-57 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 27 Hawai'i * W, 63-61 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 1 at Cal State Fullerton * L, 84-76 Final Recap Box Score
Thu. Mar. 6 at CSUN * L, 91-83 Final Recap Box Score
Sat. Mar. 8 UC Riverside * W, 74-67 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Mar. 13 vs. Cal State Fullerton @ Honda Center - Anaheim, Calif. W, 66-56 Final Recap Box Score
Fri. Mar. 14 vs. CSUN @ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center) L, 82-77 Final Recap Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop