Men's Basketball 2014-15 Archives


2014-15 Big West Men's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Long Beach State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-17 .485 10-6 .625 Lost 1 10-2 4-13 2-2

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Nov. 14 at BYU L, 95-90 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 15 San Francisco State W, 74-64 Final Recap Box Score
Tue. Nov. 18 at Xavier L, 97-74 Final Recap Box Score
Fri. Nov. 21 Kansas State W, 69-60 Final Recap Box Score
Sun. Nov. 23 at UCLA L, 77-63 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Nov. 27 vs. Western Michigan @ Fullerton, Calif. W, 73-55 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. Washington @ Fullerton, Calif. L, 80-70 Final Recap Box Score
Sun. Nov. 30 vs. Xavier @ Anaheim, Calif. W, 73-70 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Dec. 3 Nevada W, 68-57 Final Recap Box Score
Fri. Dec. 5 at Stephen F. Austin L, 74-45 Final Recap Box Score
Wed. Dec. 10 at San Diego State L, 60-59 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 20 at Texas L, 78-68 Final Recap Box Score
Mon. Dec. 22 at St. John's (N.Y.) L, 66-49 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Dec. 28 at Syracuse L, 85-67 Final Recap Box Score
Tue. Dec. 30 at Louisville L, 63-48 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 3 Fresno Pacific W, 81-46 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 8 at UC Irvine * W, 88-82 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 10 at UC Davis * L, 73-67 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 15 Cal Poly * W, 50-48 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 17 UC Santa Barbara * W, 69-53 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 24 at CSUN * W, 64-58 Final Box Score Recap Box Score
Thu. Jan. 29 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 91-85 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 31 Hawai'i * W, 65-50 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 5 UC Riverside * W, 68-63 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 7 UC Irvine * L, 56-55 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 12 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 70-55 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 14 at Cal Poly * L, 71-58 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 19 UC Davis * L, 65-58 Final Recap Box Score
Thu. Feb. 26 at Hawai'i * L, 78-59 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 28 Cal State Fullerton * W, 70-47 Final Recap Box Score
Thu. Mar. 5 CSUN * W, 69-58 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 7 at UC Riverside * W, 59-58 Final Recap Box Score
Thu. Mar. 12 vs. Hawai'i @ Anaheim, Calif. L, 79-72 Final Recap Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop