Men's Basketball 2014-15 Archives


2014-15 Big West Men's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Riverside

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-17 .452 7-9 .438 Lost 4 12-3 2-13 0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat. Nov. 15 UC San Diego W, 75-52 Final Box Score Recap
Mon. Nov. 17 Sacramento State L, 70-69 Final Box Score
Fri. Nov. 21 at Utah L, 88-42 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Nov. 23 Saint Katherine W, 102-49 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Nov. 26 at Loyola Marymount L, 66-62 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 29 Abilene Christian W, 76-56 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Dec. 2 at CSU Bakersfield W, 59-58 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 6 Portland State W, 88-62 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Dec. 10 at UCLA L, 77-66 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 20 Houston Baptist W, 78-67 Final Box Score Recap
Mon. Dec. 22 at San Diego State L, 61-33 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Dec. 30 Morgan State W, 68-63 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Jan. 2 at Northern Illinois L, 72-67 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sun. Jan. 4 at Grand Canyon L, 71-69 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 8 Cal State Fullerton * W, 84-78 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 10 at UC Irvine * L, 69-55 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 15 UC Davis * L, 74-61 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 17 Hawai'i * W, 66-62 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 22 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 83-75 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 24 at Cal Poly * L, 68-49 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 31 CSUN * W, 66-62 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 5 at Long Beach State * L, 68-63 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 7 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 71-66 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 12 at Hawai'i * L, 73-52 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 14 UC Irvine * W, 70-63 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 19 UC Santa Barbara * W, 64-62 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 21 Cal Poly * W, 48-44 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 28 at CSUN * L, 83-76 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Mar. 5 at UC Davis * L, 61-59 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 7 Long Beach State * L, 59-58 Final Recap Box Score
Thu. Mar. 12 vs. UC Irvine @ Anaheim, Calif. - Honda Center L, 63-54 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop