Men's Basketball


2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

CSUN

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-20 .333 5-11 .313 Lost 3 5-7 4-12 1-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Nov. 13 at Northern Illinois L, 83-71 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 14 vs. Wright State @ Northern Illinois W, 72-67 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Nov. 15 vs. South Dakota @ Northern Illinois L, 76-72 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Nov. 18 Vanguard W, 72-52 Final Box Score Recap
Mon. Nov. 23 at USC L, 96-61 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Nov. 25 at Loyola Marymount L, 82-80 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sun. Nov. 29 at UCLA L, 77-45 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 5 Pepperdine L, 70-55 Final Box Score Recap
Mon. Dec. 7 at San Francisco L, 65-61 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Dec. 17 at Portland State W, 77-71 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Dec. 20 Bethesda University W, 79-49 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Dec. 23 at San Diego L, 81-63 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Dec. 29 at Idaho State L, 84-79 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 2 Morgan St. W, 88-74 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Jan. 6 Long Beach State * L, 94-79 Final Recap Box Score
Sat. Jan. 9 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 85-75 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 14 at UC Davis * L, 63-62 Final Video Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 16 UC Riverside * L, 75-72 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 21 Cal Poly * W, 76-74 Final Video Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 23 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 74-61 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Jan. 27 UC Irvine * L, 73-63 Final Video Box Score Recap
Wed. Feb. 3 at UC Riverside * W, 73-71 Final Video Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 6 at Long Beach State * L, 81-76 Final Recap Box Score
Wed. Feb. 10 Cal State Fullerton * W, 75-67 Final Video Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 13 at UC Irvine * L, 93-84 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 18 Hawai'i * L, 69-63 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 20 at Cal Poly * W, 75-71 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 25 UC Santa Barbara * L, 78-63 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 27 at Hawai'i * L, 89-78 Final Video Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 5 UC Davis * L, 87-83 Final - 3OT Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop