Men's Basketball


2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Irvine

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
28-10 .737 13-3 .813 Lost 1 11-2 13-5 4-3

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Nov. 13 UC San Diego W, 89-73 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Nov. 15 Loyola Marymount W, 77-53 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Nov. 18 at UCF W, 61-60 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Mon. Nov. 23 Santa Clara W, 79-61 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Nov. 26 vs. Boise State @ Titan Gym L, 71-64 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 27 vs. Boston College @ Titan Gym W, 80-67 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Nov. 29 vs. Evansville @ Honda Center L, 75-56 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Dec. 4 at Pacific W, 70-67 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Dec. 6 at Saint Mary's L, 70-60 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 12 at Utah State W, 73-63 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Dec. 15 at Oregon L, 78-63 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Dec. 18 Chapman W, 65-51 Final Box Score Recap
Mon. Dec. 21 vs. Sam Houston St. @ El Paso, Texas W, 63-53 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Dec. 22 vs. Norfolk State @ El Paso, Texas W, 80-62 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Dec. 29 at Kansas L, 78-53 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 2 New Mexico State W, 54-52 Final Video Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 7 UC Davis * W, 76-55 Final Video Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 9 UC Riverside * W, 84-68 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 14 at Long Beach State * W, 58-54 Final Recap Video Box Score
Sat. Jan. 16 at UC Santa Barbara * W, 61-52 Final Video Box Score Recap
Wed. Jan. 20 Cal State Fullerton * W, 72-59 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Jan. 27 at CSUN * W, 73-63 Final Video Recap Box Score
Sat. Jan. 30 UC Santa Barbara * L, 76-60 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Feb. 3 at Cal Poly * W, 78-72 Final - OT Video Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 11 at Hawai'i * L, 74-52 Final Video Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 13 CSUN * W, 93-84 Final Recap Box Score
Wed. Feb. 17 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 96-77 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 20 Hawai'i * L, 75-71 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Feb. 24 Long Beach State * W, 90-67 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 27 at UC Davis * W, 62-61 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Mar. 3 Cal Poly * W, 72-62 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 5 at UC Riverside * W, 76-66 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Mar. 10 vs. Cal Poly @ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center) W, 84-64 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 11 vs. Long Beach State @ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center) L, 77-72 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Mar. 16 at North Dakota W, 89-86 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Wed. Mar. 23 at La.-Lafayette W, 67-66 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Mar. 27 at Coastal Carolina W, 66-47 Final Box Score
Tue. Mar. 29 at Columbia L, 73-67 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop