Men's Basketball


2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Riverside

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-19 .424 5-11 .313 Lost 4 7-9 7-9 0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat. Nov. 14 William Jessup W, 100-68 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Nov. 19 Santa Clara W, 77-63 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 21 at San Francisco L, 58-57 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Nov. 24 Delaware State W, 81-55 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 27 at Rice L, 87-81 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Nov. 29 at Lamar W, 74-69 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Dec. 3 Northern Colorado W, 77-66 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Dec. 6 at Loyola Marymount L, 77-76 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 12 UNLV L, 73-62 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Dec. 15 at Houston Baptist L, 72-59 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Dec. 18 at Abilene Christian W, 60-56 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Dec. 20 LIFE Pacific W, 95-48 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Dec. 22 Denver W, 63-54 Final Box Score Recap
Mon. Dec. 28 at Morgan St. W, 81-72 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Dec. 30 at Ohio L, 81-59 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 2 CSU Bakersfield L, 67-48 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 7 Cal State Fullerton * L, 79-73 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 9 at UC Irvine * L, 84-68 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 14 Hawai'i * L, 80-71 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 16 at CSUN * W, 75-72 Final Recap Box Score
Thu. Jan. 21 at UC Davis * L, 58-55 Final Video Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 23 Long Beach State * W, 74-72 Final Recap Box Score
Thu. Jan. 28 at Cal Poly * W, 72-68 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 30 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 81-71 Final Video Box Score Recap
Wed. Feb. 3 CSUN * L, 73-71 Final Video Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 6 UC Davis * L, 50-49 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 13 Cal Poly * L, 86-78 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 18 UC Santa Barbara * L, 65-55 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 25 at Hawai'i * W, 77-71 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 27 at Long Beach State * L, 66-55 Final Recap Box Score
Thu. Mar. 3 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 81-55 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 5 UC Irvine * L, 76-66 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Mar. 10 vs. Long Beach State @ Anaheim, Calif. L, 82-74 Final Recap Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop