Men's Basketball


2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Santa Barbara

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-14 .576 11-5 .688 Lost 1 6-5 10-6 3-3

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Nov. 13 at Nebraska-Omaha W, 60-59 Final Box Score Recap
Mon. Nov. 16 at California L, 85-67 Final Recap Box Score
Sat. Nov. 21 Oregon State L, 71-59 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Nov. 25 at San Francisco W, 68-61 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Nov. 29 at Arizona State L, 70-68 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Dec. 3 Southern California L, 75-63 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Dec. 13 at South Dakota St. L, 86-68 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Dec. 16 at Vermont L, 75-68 Final Box Score Recap
Mon. Dec. 21 vs. Akron @ Las Vegas, Nev. | South Point Classic L, 84-70 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Dec. 22 vs. Iona @ Las Vegas, Nev. | South Point Classic W, 80-76 Final Box Score Recap
Mon. Dec. 28 at Washington W, 83-78 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Dec. 30 at Seattle W, 88-50 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 2 Point Loma W, 87-46 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 9 at Hawai'i * L, 65-57 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 14 at Cal Poly * W, 76-73 Final Video Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 16 UC Irvine * L, 61-52 Final Video Box Score Recap
Wed. Jan. 20 Long Beach State * L, 77-67 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 23 CSUN * W, 74-61 Final Recap Box Score
Thu. Jan. 28 at Long Beach State * L, 80-70 Final - OT Recap Box Score
Sat. Jan. 30 at UC Irvine * W, 76-60 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 4 Hawai'i * L, 76-64 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 6 Cal State Fullerton * W, 81-68 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 11 at UC Davis * W, 72-66 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 18 at UC Riverside * W, 65-55 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 20 UC Davis * W, 62-55 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 25 at CSUN * W, 78-63 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 27 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 80-62 Final Video Box Score Recap
Thu. Mar. 3 UC Riverside * W, 81-55 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 5 Cal Poly * W, 69-50 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Mar. 10 vs. UC Davis @ Anaheim, Calif. W, 87-61 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 11 vs. Hawai'i @ Anaheim, Calif. L, 88-76 Final Box Score Recap
Mon. Mar. 28 vs. Northern Illinois @ Las Vegas, Nev. | Mandalay Bay Events Center W, 70-63 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Mar. 29 vs. Old Dominion @ Las Vegas, Nev. L, 64-49 Final Recap Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop