Men's Basketball 2017-18 Archives


2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Davis

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-11 .667 12-4 .750 Lost 2 10-2 9-6 3-3

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Mon. Nov. 13 at Northern Colorado W, 72-59 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Nov. 15 at Pacific W, 62-58 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 18 at Utah Valley State L, 80-71 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Nov. 21 vs. Sacramento State @ Sacramento, Calif. (Golden 1 Center) W, 64-47 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Nov. 26 at Washington L, 77-70 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Nov. 29 Northern Colorado W, 56-51 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 2 at Washington State W, 81-67 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Dec. 6 Pacific W, 71-67 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 9 William Jessup W, 86-52 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Dec. 15 at San Francisco L, 74-61 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Dec. 19 at Nevada L, 88-73 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Dec. 22 vs. Lamar @ Orleans Arena, Las Vegas, NV W, 77-68 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 23 vs. Radford @ Las Vegas (Orleans Arena) L, 72-62 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 30 Holy Names W, 89-62 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 4 UC Irvine * W, 64-53 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 11 at UC Riverside * W, 75-65 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 13 at Cal State Fullerton * L, 85-70 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Jan. 17 Long Beach State * W, 84-75 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 20 at Hawai'i * L, 77-72 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 25 CSUN * W, 63-56 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 27 Cal Poly * W, 80-56 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 1 at CSUN * W, 63-56 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 3 at Long Beach State * W, 105-104 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 8 UC Santa Barbara * L, 90-81 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 10 Cal State Fullerton * L, 68-66 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 15 at Cal Poly * W, 92-84 Final - 3OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 17 at UC Santa Barbara * W, 71-54 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 24 UC Riverside * W, 64-63 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Mar. 1 Hawai'i * W, 70-59 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 3 at UC Irvine * W, 90-84 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Thu. Mar. 8 vs. UC Riverside @ Anaheim, CA W, 70-66 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 9 vs. Cal State Fullerton @ Anaheim, CA L, 55-52 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Mar. 14 vs. Utah @ Salt Lake City, Utah L, 69-59 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop