Men's Basketball 2017-18 Archives


2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Santa Barbara

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-9 .719 11-5 .688 Lost 1 12-2 9-6 2-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat. Nov. 11 North Dakota State W, 85-66 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Nov. 15 at Pittsburgh L, 70-62 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 17 at Texas A&M L, 84-65 Final Box Score Recap
Mon. Nov. 20 at Pepperdine W, 92-84 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Nov. 21 vs. Montana @ at Malibu, Calif. - Legends Classic Tournament W, 80-73 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 24 Prairie View W, 69-66 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Nov. 28 at San Francisco W, 79-72 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 2 San Diego W, 67-57 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Dec. 5 Nebraska-Omaha W, 77-70 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 9 at Montana State W, 91-69 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Dec. 17 at USC L, 98-87 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Dec. 19 San Diego Christian W, 87-69 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 23 at Sacramento State W, 82-72 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 30 Pacific Union W, 81-49 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 4 at Cal Poly * L, 80-79 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 6 UC Riverside * W, 65-57 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 13 at Hawai'i * L, 77-76 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Jan. 17 Cal State Fullerton * W, 83-64 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 20 UC Irvine * W, 70-58 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 25 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 70-65 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 27 at UC Riverside * W, 76-69 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 1 Hawai'i * W, 84-82 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 3 CSUN * W, 75-51 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 8 at UC Davis * W, 90-81 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 15 at Long Beach State * W, 80-70 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 17 UC Davis * L, 71-54 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 22 at UC Irvine * L, 69-49 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 24 at CSUN * W, 82-73 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Mar. 1 Long Beach State * L, 70-69 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 3 Cal Poly * W, 86-61 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Mar. 8 vs. Cal Poly @ Anaheim, CA W, 75-53 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 9 vs. UC Irvine @ Anaheim, CA L, 61-58 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop