Men's Basketball


2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links

Tue. Nov. 6 Cal State Fullerton 94 Arizona State 102 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 59 Oregon State 72 Final Box Score Recap
  New Mexico 87 CSUN 84 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 76 Wyoming 66 Final Box Score Recap
  San Francisco 76 UC Davis 42 Final Box Score Recap
  Idaho 68 UC Irvine 86 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Nov. 7 Menlo 75 Cal Poly 82 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Nov. 9 UC Irvine 74 Texas A&M 73 Final Box Score Recap
  San Diego 76 UC Davis 57 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 80 UCLA 91 Final Box Score Recap
  Portland 64 Hawai'i 82 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Nov. 10 West Coast Baptist 53 Cal State Fullerton 106 Final Box Score Recap
  Menlo 57 Long Beach State 78 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 64 Portland State 71 Final Box Score Recap
  Humboldt State 54 Hawai'i 90 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Nov. 11 UC Santa Barbara 63 North Dakota State 82 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 61 Arizona 82 Final Box Score Recap
  North Texas 68 Hawai'i 51 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Nov. 12 UC Davis 58 Arkansas 81 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 58 Arizona State 90 Final Box Score Recap
  Life Pacific 53 UC Irvine 87 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Nov. 13 UC Riverside 51 UNLV 72 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Lutheran 32 UC Santa Barbara 88 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 64 Loyola Marymount 79 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Nov. 15 UCF 68 Cal State Fullerton 52 Final Box Score Recap
Myrtle Beach Invitational @ Conway, SC
  UC Irvine 61 Santa Clara 49 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Nov. 16 Wake Forest 66 Cal State Fullerton 59 Final Box Score Recap
Myrtle Beach Invitational @ Conway, SC
  Long Beach State 51 Mississippi State 79 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly Sacramento State Postponed

Sat. Nov. 17 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 54 UC Davis 57 Final - OT Box Score Recap
@ Arlington, TX
  Montana State 69 UC Santa Barbara 88 Final Box Score Recap
  Portland 80 CSUN 77 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Merced 53 UC Riverside 63 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Nov. 18 Cal State Fullerton 87 Monmouth 63 Final Box Score Recap
Myrtle Beach Invitational @ Conway, SC
  UC Davis 59 UTA 68 Final Box Score Recap
  Northern Arizona 68 Hawai'i 85 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Nov. 19 UTSA 56 UC Irvine 65 Final Box Score Recap
Gulf Coast Showcase @ Estero, FL
  Long Beach State 86 Iona 85 Final Box Score Recap
MGM Resorts Main Event @ Las Vegas, NV
  Cal Poly 70 Washington State 84 Final Box Score Recap
Pac-12 Networks (TV)

Tue. Nov. 20 UC Irvine 67 Tulane 55 Final Box Score Recap
Gulf Coast Showcase @ Estero, FL
  Tennessee State 77 CSUN 80 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 55 Sacramento State 58 Final Box Score Recap
@ Sacramento, Calif. (Golden 1 Center)

Wed. Nov. 21 Long Beach State 72 Utah Valley 87 Final Box Score Recap
MGM Resorts Main Event @ Las Vegas, NV
  Cal State Fullerton 71 Hofstra 80 Final Box Score Recap
  Texas State 54 Cal Poly 42 Final Box Score Recap
Portland Classic @ Portland, OR
  Toledo 67 UC Irvine 60 Final Box Score Recap
Gulf Coast Showcase @ Estero, FL

Thu. Nov. 22 UC Riverside 54 Pacific 74 Final Box Score Recap
Tiger Thanksgiving Tournament
  Hawai'i 90 Utah 79 Final Box Score Recap
Wooden Legacy @ Fullerton, CA

Fri. Nov. 23 UC Davis 62 Indiana 76 Final Box Score Recap
  Portland State 69 UC Santa Barbara 76 Final Box Score Recap
Vandal Holiday Hoops Showcase @ Boise, ID
  Cal Poly 67 Portland 72 Final Box Score Recap
Portland Classic
  UC Riverside 77 Elon 64 Final Box Score Recap
Tiger Thanksgiving Tournament @ Stockton, CA
  Seton Hall 64 Hawai'i 54 Final Box Score Recap
Wooden Legacy @ Fullerton, CA

Sat. Nov. 24 USC Upstate 74 Cal Poly 75 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Portland Classic @ Portland, OR
  Abilene Christian 60 UC Riverside 48 Final Box Score Recap
Tiger Thanksgiving Tournament @ Stockton, CA
  UC Santa Barbara 66 Idaho 55 Final Box Score Recap
Vandal Holiday Hoops Showcase @ Boise, ID
  Cal State Fullerton 82 Sacramento State 87 Final - OT Box Score Recap

Sun. Nov. 25 Fresno State 79 Hawai'i 64 Final Box Score Recap
Wooden Legacy @ Fullerton, CA
  Oregon State 75 Long Beach State 72 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Nov. 27 CSUN 94 Washington State 103 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Nov. 28 Hawai'i 61 UCLA 80 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 80 Saint Mary's 75 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 65 USC 75 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Nov. 29 Cal Baptist 80 UC Riverside 70 Final Box Score Recap
  Sacramento State 58 UC Santa Barbara 75 Final Box Score Recap
  Northern Arizona 57 UC Davis 73 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Dec. 1 Cal Poly 67 Fresno State 76 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Lutheran 60 Cal State Fullerton 99 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 70 San Diego 74 Final Box Score Recap
  Utah State 89 UC Irvine 65 Final Box Score Recap
  Sacramento State 88 CSUN 68 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Dec. 2 UC Riverside 73 Valparaiso 82 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 63 Washington 67 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Dec. 3 CSUN 90 Pepperdine 83 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Dec. 5 UC Davis 62 Northern Illinois 71 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State San Marcos 72 CSUN 76 Final Box Score Recap
  Loyola Marymount 59 Cal State Fullerton 49 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 69 Cal Baptist 66 Final Box Score Recap
  Southern Utah 71 Long Beach State 82 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Dec. 6 Pepperdine 71 UC Riverside 75 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Dec. 8 Long Beach State 71 Fresno State 92 Final Box Score Recap
  Bethune-Cookman 78 Cal Poly 80 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  Arkansas-Pine Bluff 45 UC Santa Barbara 55 Final Box Score Recap
  Montana 51 UC Irvine 60 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawaii Hilo 75 Hawai'i 82 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Dec. 9 CSUN 68 San Diego 82 Final Recap Box Score

Mon. Dec. 10 Cal State Fullerton Saint Mary's 7:00 PM
  Long Beach State Pacific 7:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 15 UC Santa Barbara Rice 12:00 PM
  Denver UC Irvine 7:00 PM
  Cal Poly California 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks (TV)

Sun. Dec. 16 UC Riverside UTEP 12:00 PM
  Cal State Fullerton San Francisco 1:00 PM
  William Jessup UC Davis 2:00 PM
  Pacific CSUN 3:00 PM
  Mississippi Valley Hawai'i 7:00 PM

Tue. Dec. 18 Cal Poly CSU Bakersfield 7:00 PM
ESPN3

Wed. Dec. 19 UC Irvine Eastern Michigan 4:00 PM
  UC Santa Barbara Omaha 5:00 PM
  CSUN New Mexico State 6:00 PM
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
  LIFE Pacific UC Riverside 7:00 PM

Thu. Dec. 20 Pepperdine Long Beach State 7:00 PM

Fri. Dec. 21 UC Irvine Butler 3:30 PM
  UTA Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats

Sat. Dec. 22 SIUE CSUN 11:00 AM
@ Las Vegas, NV
  Cal State Fullerton Nebraska 11:00 AM
  Idaho State UC Santa Barbara 2:00 PM Live stats
  Colorado State Long Beach State 2:00 PM
  Loyola Marymount UC Riverside 2:00 PM
  UNLV Hawai'i 2:00 PM
  UC Davis Arizona 4:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 23 TBA CSUN TBA
@ Las Vegas, NV

Fri. Dec. 28 UC Davis Loyola Marymount 4:00 PM
  UC Riverside Western Michigan 6:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 29 Cal Poly Siena 11:00 AM
ESPN3
  Portland Cal State Fullerton 6:00 PM Live stats
  San Francisco UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
  UC Irvine Pacific 7:00 PM
  Morgan State CSUN 7:00 PM
  Long Beach State Stanford 7:30 PM
  Alabama A&M Hawai'i 9:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 30 UC Davis USC 6:00 PM

Tue. Jan. 1 Cal State Fullerton Washington 7:00 PM
  CSUN San Diego State 7:00 PM

Thu. Jan. 3 UT Rio Grande Valley UC Irvine 7:00 PM

Fri. Jan. 4 Bethesda University UC Riverside 7:00 PM
  Holy Names Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats

Sat. Jan. 5 Holy Names UC Davis 5:00 PM
  Yale CSUN 7:00 PM

Wed. Jan. 9 CSUN UC Riverside 7:00 PM
  Cal Poly UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
  Cal State Fullerton Hawai'i 10:00 PM

Thu. Jan. 10 UC Davis UC Irvine 7:00 PM

Sat. Jan. 12 UC Davis Long Beach State TBA
  UC Irvine Cal State Fullerton 6:00 PM Live stats
  UC Riverside UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
  CSUN Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats

Wed. Jan. 16 Long Beach State UC Irvine 7:00 PM

Thu. Jan. 17 Hawai'i CSUN 7:00 PM
  UC Santa Barbara UC Davis 7:00 PM
at Davis, Calif.
  UC Riverside Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM Live stats

Sat. Jan. 19 Cal Poly UC Davis 5:00 PM
  Hawai'i UC Riverside 5:00 PM
  UC Irvine CSUN 7:00 PM
  Cal State Fullerton Long Beach State 7:00 PM

Wed. Jan. 23 Long Beach State CSUN 7:00 PM
  UC Riverside Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats
  UC Irvine Hawai'i 9:00 PM

Thu. Jan. 24 UC Santa Barbara Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM Live stats
at Fullerton, Calif.

Sat. Jan. 26 UC Riverside UC Irvine 7:00 PM
  Cal State Fullerton Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats
  UC Santa Barbara Long Beach State 7:00 PM
at Long Beach, Calif.
  UC Davis Hawai'i 9:00 PM

Wed. Jan. 30 CSUN Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM Live stats

Thu. Jan. 31 Cal Poly UC Riverside 7:00 PM
  UC Irvine UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
  Long Beach State Hawai'i 9:00 PM

Sat. Feb. 2 UC Davis UC Riverside 3:00 PM
  Cal Poly CSUN 7:00 PM
  UC Irvine Long Beach State 7:00 PM
  UC Santa Barbara Hawai'i 10:00 PM
at Honolulu, Hawai'i

Wed. Feb. 6 Cal State Fullerton UC Irvine 7:00 PM
  CSUN UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
at Santa Barbara, Calif.

Thu. Feb. 7 UC Davis Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats
  Hawai'i Long Beach State 7:00 PM

Sat. Feb. 9 Hawai'i UC Irvine TBA
  Cal State Fullerton UC Riverside 5:00 PM
  UC Davis UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
  Long Beach State Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats

Wed. Feb. 13 CSUN UC Davis 7:00 PM
  Long Beach State Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM Live stats

Thu. Feb. 14 UC Santa Barbara UC Riverside 7:00 PM
at Riverside, Calif.
  Cal Poly Hawai'i 10:00 PM

Sat. Feb. 16 Long Beach State UC Davis TBA
  UC Santa Barbara UC Irvine 7:00 PM
at Irvine, Calif.
  Cal State Fullerton CSUN 7:00 PM
  UC Riverside Hawai'i 10:00 PM

Wed. Feb. 20 CSUN Long Beach State 7:00 PM

Thu. Feb. 21 Cal Poly UC Irvine 7:00 PM
  Hawai'i UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
  UC Davis Cal State Fullerton 7:30 PM Live stats

Sat. Feb. 23 Long Beach State UC Riverside 5:00 PM
  Hawai'i Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats
  Cal State Fullerton UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
  UC Davis CSUN 7:00 PM

Wed. Feb. 27 UC Riverside CSUN 7:00 PM

Thu. Feb. 28 UC Irvine UC Davis 7:00 PM
  Long Beach State UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
  Cal Poly Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM Live stats

Sat. Mar. 2 UC Irvine UC Riverside 5:00 PM
  Cal Poly Long Beach State 7:00 PM
ESPN3
  Cal State Fullerton UC Davis 7:00 PM
  CSUN Hawai'i 9:00 PM

Wed. Mar. 6 UC Riverside Long Beach State 7:00 PM

Thu. Mar. 7 Hawai'i UC Davis TBA
  UC Santa Barbara CSUN 7:00 PM
at Northridge, Calif.
  UC Irvine Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats

Sat. Mar. 9 Hawai'i Cal State Fullerton 6:30 PM Live stats
  CSUN UC Irvine 7:00 PM
  UC Santa Barbara Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats
  UC Riverside UC Davis 7:00 PM

Thu. Mar. 14 Big West Conference Tournament Cal Poly TBA
Quarterfinal @ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center)
  UC Santa Barbara Big West Tournament TBA
@ Anaheim, Calif.

Fri. Mar. 15 Big West Conference Tournament Cal Poly TBA
Semifinal @ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center)
  Big West Tournament UC Santa Barbara TBA
@ Anaheim, Calif.

Sat. Mar. 16 Big West Conference Tournament Cal Poly TBA
Championship @ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center)
  Big West Tournament UC Santa Barbara TBA
@ Anaheim, Calif.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop