Men's Basketball


2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links

Tue. Nov. 6 Cal State Fullerton 94 Arizona State 102 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 59 Oregon State 72 Final Box Score Recap
  New Mexico 87 CSUN 84 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 76 Wyoming 66 Final Box Score Recap
  San Francisco 76 UC Davis 42 Final Box Score Recap
  Idaho 68 UC Irvine 86 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Nov. 7 Menlo 75 Cal Poly 82 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Nov. 9 UC Irvine 74 Texas A&M 73 Final Box Score Recap
  San Diego 76 UC Davis 57 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 80 UCLA 91 Final Box Score Recap
  Portland 64 Hawai'i 82 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Nov. 10 West Coast Baptist 53 Cal State Fullerton 106 Final Box Score Recap
  Menlo 57 Long Beach State 78 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 64 Portland State 71 Final Box Score Recap
  Humboldt State 54 Hawai'i 90 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Nov. 11 UC Santa Barbara 63 North Dakota State 82 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 61 Arizona 82 Final Box Score Recap
  North Texas 68 Hawai'i 51 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Nov. 12 UC Davis 58 Arkansas 81 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 58 Arizona State 90 Final Box Score Recap
  Life Pacific 53 UC Irvine 87 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Nov. 13 UC Riverside 51 UNLV 72 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Lutheran 32 UC Santa Barbara 88 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 64 Loyola Marymount 79 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Nov. 15 UCF 68 Cal State Fullerton 52 Final Box Score Recap
Myrtle Beach Invitational @ Conway, SC
  UC Irvine 61 Santa Clara 49 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Nov. 16 Wake Forest 66 Cal State Fullerton 59 Final Box Score Recap
Myrtle Beach Invitational @ Conway, SC
  Long Beach State 51 Mississippi State 79 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Nov. 17 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 54 UC Davis 57 Final - OT Box Score Recap
@ Arlington, TX
  Montana State 69 UC Santa Barbara 88 Final Box Score Recap
  Portland 80 CSUN 77 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Merced 53 UC Riverside 63 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Nov. 18 Cal State Fullerton 87 Monmouth 63 Final Box Score Recap
Myrtle Beach Invitational @ Conway, SC
  UC Davis 59 UTA 68 Final Box Score Recap
  Northern Arizona 68 Hawai'i 85 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Nov. 19 UTSA 56 UC Irvine 65 Final Box Score Recap
Gulf Coast Showcase @ Estero, FL
  Long Beach State 86 Iona 85 Final Box Score Recap
MGM Resorts Main Event @ Las Vegas, NV
  Cal Poly 70 Washington State 84 Final Box Score Recap
Pac-12 Networks (TV)

Tue. Nov. 20 UC Irvine 67 Tulane 55 Final Box Score Recap
Gulf Coast Showcase @ Estero, FL
  Tennessee State 77 CSUN 80 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 55 Sacramento State 58 Final Box Score Recap
@ Sacramento, Calif. (Golden 1 Center)

Wed. Nov. 21 Long Beach State 72 Utah Valley 87 Final Box Score Recap
MGM Resorts Main Event @ Las Vegas, NV
  Cal State Fullerton 71 Hofstra 80 Final Box Score Recap
  Texas State 54 Cal Poly 42 Final Box Score Recap
Portland Classic @ Portland, OR
  Toledo 67 UC Irvine 60 Final Box Score Recap
Gulf Coast Showcase @ Estero, FL

Thu. Nov. 22 UC Riverside 54 Pacific 74 Final Box Score Recap
Tiger Thanksgiving Tournament
  Hawai'i 90 Utah 79 Final Box Score Recap
Wooden Legacy @ Fullerton, CA

Fri. Nov. 23 UC Davis 62 Indiana 76 Final Box Score Recap
  Portland State 69 UC Santa Barbara 76 Final Box Score Recap
Vandal Holiday Hoops Showcase @ Boise, ID
  Cal Poly 67 Portland 72 Final Box Score Recap
Portland Classic
  UC Riverside 77 Elon 64 Final Box Score Recap
Tiger Thanksgiving Tournament @ Stockton, CA
  Seton Hall 64 Hawai'i 54 Final Box Score Recap
Wooden Legacy @ Fullerton, CA

Sat. Nov. 24 USC Upstate 74 Cal Poly 75 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Portland Classic @ Portland, OR
  Abilene Christian 60 UC Riverside 48 Final Box Score Recap
Tiger Thanksgiving Tournament @ Stockton, CA
  UC Santa Barbara 66 Idaho 55 Final Box Score Recap
Vandal Holiday Hoops Showcase @ Boise, ID
  Cal State Fullerton 82 Sacramento State 87 Final - OT Box Score Recap

Sun. Nov. 25 Fresno State 79 Hawai'i 64 Final Box Score Recap
Wooden Legacy @ Fullerton, CA
  Oregon State 75 Long Beach State 72 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Nov. 27 CSUN 94 Washington State 103 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Nov. 28 Hawai'i 61 UCLA 80 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 80 Saint Mary's 75 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 65 USC 75 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Nov. 29 Cal Baptist 80 UC Riverside 70 Final Box Score Recap
  Sacramento State 58 UC Santa Barbara 75 Final Box Score Recap
  Northern Arizona 57 UC Davis 73 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Dec. 1 Cal Poly 67 Fresno State 76 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Lutheran 60 Cal State Fullerton 99 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 70 San Diego 74 Final Box Score Recap
  Utah State 89 UC Irvine 65 Final Box Score Recap
  Sacramento State 88 CSUN 68 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Dec. 2 UC Riverside 73 Valparaiso 82 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 63 Washington 67 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Dec. 3 CSUN 90 Pepperdine 83 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Dec. 5 UC Davis 62 Northern Illinois 71 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State San Marcos 72 CSUN 76 Final Box Score Recap
  Loyola Marymount 59 Cal State Fullerton 49 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 69 Cal Baptist 66 Final Box Score Recap
  Southern Utah 71 Long Beach State 82 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Dec. 6 Pepperdine 71 UC Riverside 75 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Dec. 8 Long Beach State 71 Fresno State 92 Final Box Score Recap
  Bethune-Cookman 78 Cal Poly 80 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  Arkansas-Pine Bluff 45 UC Santa Barbara 55 Final Box Score Recap
  Montana 51 UC Irvine 60 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawaii Hilo 75 Hawai'i 82 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Dec. 9 CSUN 68 San Diego 82 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Dec. 10 Cal State Fullerton 66 Saint Mary's 81 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 68 Pacific 74 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Dec. 15 UC Santa Barbara 99 Rice 89 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  Denver 52 UC Irvine 86 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 66 California 67 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Dec. 16 UC Riverside 56 UTEP 68 Final Box Score
  Cal State Fullerton 54 San Francisco 68 Final Box Score Recap
  William Jessup 65 UC Davis 83 Final Box Score Recap
  Pacific 79 CSUN 77 Final Box Score Recap
  Mississippi Valley 51 Hawai'i 76 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Dec. 18 Cal Poly 61 CSU Bakersfield 74 Final Recap Box Score
ESPN3

Wed. Dec. 19 UC Irvine 52 Eastern Michigan 48 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 74 Omaha 85 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 57 New Mexico State 92 Final Box Score Recap
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
  LIFE Pacific 50 UC Riverside 87 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Dec. 20 Pepperdine 66 Long Beach State 67 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Dec. 21 UC Irvine 54 Butler 71 Final Box Score Recap
  UTA 75 Cal Poly 70 Final - OT Box Score Recap

Sat. Dec. 22 CSUN 85 SIUE 79 Final Box Score Recap
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic @ Las Vegas, NV
  Cal State Fullerton 62 Nebraska 86 Final Box Score Recap
  Idaho State 65 UC Santa Barbara 84 Final Box Score Recap
  Colorado State 61 Long Beach State 64 Final Box Score Recap
  Loyola Marymount 53 UC Riverside 60 Final Box Score Recap
  UNLV 73 Hawai'i 59 Final Box Score Recap
Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
  UC Davis 68 Arizona 70 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Dec. 23 Rider 80 CSUN 81 Final Box Score Recap
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic @ Las Vegas, NV
  Colorado 62 Hawai'i 70 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic

Tue. Dec. 25 Rhode Island 60 Hawai'i 68 Final Box Score Recap
Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic

Fri. Dec. 28 UC Davis 59 Loyola Marymount 77 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 60 Air Force 72 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Dec. 29 Cal Poly 54 Siena 75 Final Box Score Recap
ESPN3
  Portland 64 Cal State Fullerton 79 Final Box Score Recap
  San Francisco 71 UC Santa Barbara 73 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 75 Pacific 84 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  Morgan State 86 CSUN 94 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 86 Stanford 93 Final Box Score Recap
  Alabama A&M 63 Hawai'i 71 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Dec. 30 UC Riverside 64 Western Michigan 73 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 55 USC 73 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Jan. 1 CSUN 60 San Diego State 65 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 76 Washington 84 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Jan. 2 Bethesda University 47 UC Santa Barbara 109 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 3 UT Rio Grande Valley 74 UC Irvine 85 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Jan. 4 Bethesda University 47 UC Riverside 112 Final Box Score Recap
  Holy Names 47 Cal Poly 68 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Jan. 5 Holy Names 60 UC Davis 90 Final Box Score Recap
  Yale 94 CSUN 90 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  Bethesda University 52 Long Beach State 124 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Jan. 9 CSUN 84 UC Riverside 83 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 56 UC Santa Barbara 65 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 68 Hawai'i 79 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 10 UC Davis 69 UC Irvine 71 Final - OT Box Score Recap

Sat. Jan. 12 UC Davis 77 Long Beach State 82 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 63 Cal State Fullerton 46 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 64 UC Santa Barbara 72 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 78 Cal Poly 74 Final - OT Box Score Recap

Wed. Jan. 16 Long Beach State 80 UC Irvine 70 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 17 Hawai'i 84 CSUN 79 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 69 UC Davis 58 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 61 Cal State Fullerton 69 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Jan. 19 Cal Poly 63 UC Davis 75 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 71 UC Riverside 75 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 74 CSUN 68 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 92 Long Beach State 90 Final - OT Box Score Recap

Wed. Jan. 23 Long Beach State 71 CSUN 86 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 74 Cal Poly 51 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 75 Hawai'i 74 Final - OT Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 24 UC Santa Barbara 60 Cal State Fullerton 81 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Jan. 26 UC Riverside 64 UC Irvine 82 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 80 Cal Poly 63 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 82 Long Beach State 71 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 60 Hawai'i 80 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Jan. 30 CSUN 71 Cal State Fullerton 78 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 31 Cal Poly 71 UC Riverside 45 Final Box Score Recap
ESPN3
  UC Irvine 66 UC Santa Barbara 62 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 57 Hawai'i 74 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 2 UC Davis 84 UC Riverside 71 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 65 CSUN 83 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 82 Long Beach State 80 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 75 Hawai'i 54 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Feb. 6 Cal State Fullerton 53 UC Irvine 60 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 64 UC Santa Barbara 70 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Feb. 7 UC Davis 63 Cal Poly 53 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 77 Long Beach State 70 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 9 Hawai'i 56 UC Irvine 67 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 77 UC Riverside 54 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 76 Cal Poly 68 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 61 UC Santa Barbara 57 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Feb. 13 CSUN 59 UC Davis 76 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 82 Cal State Fullerton 85 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Feb. 14 UC Santa Barbara 57 UC Riverside 71 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 54 Hawai'i 75 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 16 Long Beach State 73 UC Davis 77 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 78 CSUN 71 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 70 UC Irvine 83 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 64 Hawai'i 87 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Feb. 20 CSUN 78 Long Beach State 80 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Feb. 21 Cal Poly 47 UC Irvine 74 Final Box Score Recap
ESPN3
  UC Davis 58 Cal State Fullerton 62 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 61 UC Santa Barbara 79 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 23 Long Beach State 71 UC Riverside 67 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 80 Cal Poly 88 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 67 UC Santa Barbara 82 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 76 CSUN 81 Final - OT Box Score Recap

Wed. Feb. 27 UC Riverside 68 CSUN 70 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Feb. 28 UC Irvine 64 UC Davis 48 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 69 UC Santa Barbara 64 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 75 Cal State Fullerton 86 Final Box Score Recap
ESPN3

Sat. Mar. 2 UC Irvine 68 UC Riverside 47 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 85 Long Beach State 94 Final Box Score Recap
ESPN3
  Cal State Fullerton 59 UC Davis 66 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 84 Hawai'i 73 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Mar. 6 UC Riverside 57 Long Beach State 70 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Mar. 7 Hawai'i 76 UC Davis 69 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 76 CSUN 74 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 110 Cal Poly 72 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Mar. 9 UC Riverside 71 UC Davis 70 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 71 Cal State Fullerton 59 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 92 Cal Poly 82 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 74 UC Irvine 86 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Mar. 14 CSUN 68 UC Santa Barbara 71 Final Box Score Recap
Big West Tournament Quarterfinals
  UC Davis 71 Cal State Fullerton 75 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Big West Tournament Quarterfinals @ Anaheim, Calif.
  UC Riverside 44 UC Irvine 63 Final Box Score Recap
Big West Tournament Quarterfinals
  Long Beach State 68 Hawai'i 66 Final Box Score Recap
Big West Tournament Quarterfinals

Fri. Mar. 15 Long Beach State 67 UC Irvine 75 Final Box Score Recap
Big West Tournament Semifinals @ Anaheim, Calif.
  Cal State Fullerton 64 UC Santa Barbara 58 Final Box Score Recap
Big West Tournament Semifinals @ Anaheim, Calif.

Sat. Mar. 16 Cal State Fullerton 64 UC Irvine 92 Final Box Score Recap
Big West Tournament Final

Tue. Mar. 19 CSUN 84 Utah Valley 92 Final Box Score Recap
College Basketball Invitational

Thu. Mar. 21 CSU Bakersfield 66 Cal State Fullerton 58 Final Box Score Recap
CollegeInsider.com Tournament

Fri. Mar. 22 UC Irvine 70 Kansas State 64 Final Box Score Recap
NCAA Tournament First Round @ San Jose, Calif.

Sun. Mar. 24 UC Irvine 54 Oregon 73 Final Box Score Recap
NCAA Tournament Second Round
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop