Men's Basketball


2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links

Tue. Nov. 5 UC Davis 48 Loyola-Chicago 82 Final Box Score
  UC Riverside 66 Nebraska 47 Final Box Score
  Cal State Fullerton 58 BYU 76 Final Box Score
  UC Irvine 76 San Diego 73 Final Box Score
  CSUN 67 Oregon State 87 Final Box Score

Wed. Nov. 6 Jackson State 62 UC Santa Barbara 83 Final Box Score
  Long Beach State 65 UCLA 69 Final Box Score

Thu. Nov. 7 William Jessup 63 UC Davis 109 Final Box Score

Fri. Nov. 8 Cal Poly 63 Santa Clara 77 Final Box Score
  Florida A&M 52 Hawai'i 65 Final Box Score

Sat. Nov. 9 Idaho 51 UC Riverside 58 Final Box Score
  San Diego 62 Long Beach State 74 Final Box Score
  UC Irvine 73 Pepperdine 77 Final Box Score
  CSUN 70 New Mexico 97 Final Box Score
  Cal State Fullerton 54 Stanford 70 Final Box Score

Sun. Nov. 10 UC Santa Barbara 61 UCLA 77 Final Box Score
  South Dakota 81 Hawai'i 75 Final Box Score

Mon. Nov. 11 Cal Poly 67 North Dakota State 74 Final Box Score
  Pacific 67 Hawai'i 72 Final Box Score

Tue. Nov. 12 Long Beach State 58 Stanford 86 Final Box Score
  LIFE Pacific 52 UC Irvine 98 Final Box Score
  Pepperdine 94 CSUN 82 Final Box Score

Wed. Nov. 13 Cal State Fullerton 60 Wyoming 53 Final Box Score

Thu. Nov. 14 UC Davis 65 Idaho 64 Final Box Score
  Long Beach State 63 Saint Mary's 81 Final Box Score

Fri. Nov. 15 CSUN 70 Auburn 116 Final Box Score
  UC Davis 67 Arkansas State 80 Final Box Score
  UC Irvine 69 Boise State 60 Final Box Score
  Simpson 45 Cal Poly 89 Final Box Score
  UC Riverside 49 Sacramento State 62 Final Box Score
  Portland State 75 Hawai'i 83 Final Box Score

Sat. Nov. 16 Rice 82 UC Santa Barbara 81 Final Box Score
  Stanislaus State 62 Cal State Fullerton 82 Final Box Score

Sun. Nov. 17 VMI 89 UC Davis 84 Final - 2OT Box Score
  CSUN 62 Richmond 90 Final Box Score
  UC Riverside 51 Pacific 58 Final Box Score
  Cal Poly 48 Saint Mary's 79 Final Box Score

Mon. Nov. 18 Hawai'i 53 Illinois 66 Final Box Score
  UC Irvine 53 Colorado 69 Final Box Score

Wed. Nov. 20 Sacramento State 61 UC Davis 51 Final Box Score
@ Sacramento, Calif. (Golden 1 Center)
  UC Santa Barbara 67 Oregon State 78 Final Box Score

Thu. Nov. 21 Redlands 44 UC Riverside 76 Final Box Score
  UC Irvine 58 TCU 59 Final Box Score

Fri. Nov. 22 Cal Poly 70 Creighton 86 Final Box Score
FS1 (TV) / Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
  Fresno Pacific 62 Long Beach State 93 Final Box Score

Sat. Nov. 23 Menlo 69 UC Santa Barbara 88 Final Box Score
  UC Davis 62 Portland 72 Final Box Score
  Denver 49 UC Riverside 73 Final Box Score

Sun. Nov. 24 UC Irvine 74 Detroit Mercy 86 Final Box Score
MGM Resorts Main Event @ Las Vegas, Nev.
  Cal Poly 59 Iowa 85 Final Box Score
Big Ten Network (TV) / Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
  CSUN 56 Colgate 64 Final Box Score
@ Green Bay, Wis.
  Hofstra 79 Cal State Fullerton 57 Final Box Score
  Long Beach State 67 Arizona 104 Final Box Score
  New Orleans 71 Hawai'i 79 Final Box Score

Mon. Nov. 25 CSUN 84 Wis.-Green Bay 85 Final Box Score

Tue. Nov. 26 Louisiana 67 UC Irvine 92 Final Box Score
MGM Resorts Main Event @ Las Vegas, Nev.
  UC Davis 66 California 72 Final Box Score
  Longwood 58 UC Riverside 71 Final Box Score

Wed. Nov. 27 Cal State Fullerton 64 Southeast Missouri State 57 Final Box Score
Cable Car Classic @ Santa Clara, Calif.
  Portland State 70 UC Santa Barbara 81 Final Box Score

Thu. Nov. 28 Providence 65 Long Beach State 66 Final Box Score
Wooden Legacy @ Anaheim, Calif.
  Tennessee State 82 Cal Poly 72 Final Box Score
Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational @ Las Vegas, Nev.

Fri. Nov. 29 Long Beach State 75 Wake Forest 88 Final Box Score
Wooden Legacy @ Anaheim, Calif.
  LIU 82 Cal Poly 69 Final Box Score
Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational @ Las Vegas, Nev.
  SIUE 51 UC Riverside 69 Final Box Score
  Cal State Fullerton 62 Denver 65 Final Box Score
Cable Car Classic @ Santa Clara, Calif.
  UC Davis 73 Utah 77 Final Box Score
  Grambling 58 UC Santa Barbara 67 Final Box Score
  San Francisco 75 Hawai'i 85 Final Box Score

Sat. Nov. 30 Fresno State 72 CSUN 73 Final Box Score
  Cal State Fullerton 55 Santa Clara 70 Final Box Score
Cable Car Classic
  Eastern Michigan 56 UC Irvine 77 Final Box Score

Sun. Dec. 1 Long Beach State 79 Penn 95 Final Box Score
Wooden Legacy @ Anaheim, Calif.
  Hawaii Pacific 41 Hawai'i 58 Final Box Score

Tue. Dec. 3 UC Santa Barbara 64 CSU Bakersfield 60 Final Box Score

Wed. Dec. 4 CSUN 71 Portland 64 Final Box Score
  Cal State Fullerton 59 Pacific 62 Final Box Score
  UC Davis 85 Northern Arizona 66 Final Box Score
  UC Riverside 67 Cal Baptist 79 Final Box Score

Fri. Dec. 6 Cal Lutheran 40 UC Riverside 74 Final Box Score
  CSUN 67 Portland State 73 Final Box Score

Sat. Dec. 7 UC Santa Barbara 72 UTA 68 Final Box Score
  Pacific Long Beach State 4:00 PM
  Hawai'i 64 Oregon 89 Final Box Score
  Sacramento State 62 Cal State Fullerton 59 Final Box Score
  Northern Illinois 57 UC Davis 66 Final Box Score
  Cal Baptist 68 UC Irvine 60 Final Box Score
  Siena 66 Cal Poly 70 Final Box Score

Wed. Dec. 11 North Dakota State CSUN 7:00 PM
  San Diego Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM Live stats

Sat. Dec. 14 UC Santa Barbara Southern Utah 1:00 PM
  San Francisco Cal State Fullerton 2:00 PM Live stats
  Pacific Union UC Irvine 7:00 PM
  Fresno State Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats
  San Diego UC Davis 7:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 15 UC Riverside Washington State 1:30 PM
  CSUN Pacific 3:00 PM
  Long Beach State USC 3:30 PM
  Samford Hawai'i 5:30 PM

Mon. Dec. 16 Kent State UC Irvine 4:00 PM
@ El Paso, Texas
  UC Santa Barbara Idaho State 6:00 PM
  Loyola Marymount UC Davis 7:00 PM

Wed. Dec. 18 Cal Poly Sacramento State 7:05 PM

Thu. Dec. 19 Southern Utah Long Beach State 7:00 PM

Fri. Dec. 20 UC Irvine Illinois-Chicago 5:00 PM
  Southern UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats

Sat. Dec. 21 UC Davis San Francisco 2:00 PM
  Utah Valley Long Beach State 4:00 PM
  CSU Bakersfield Cal Poly 7:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 22 Cal State Fullerton Loyola Marymount 1:00 PM
  Merrimack UC Santa Barbara 2:00 PM Live stats
  San Francisco State CSUN 3:00 PM
  UTEP Hawai'i 8:31 PM

Mon. Dec. 23 Long Beach State Seattle 3:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 28 Long Beach State Florida 9:00 AM
  Cal State Fullerton UCLA 2:00 PM
  CSUN Boise State 3:00 PM
  Cal Poly San Diego State 4:00 PM
  Pacific UC Irvine 7:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 29 UC Davis New Mexico 1:00 PM
  UC Santa Barbara Louisiana 3:00 PM
  Maine Hawai'i 7:00 PM

Tue. Dec. 31 Morgan State CSUN 12:00 PM

Thu. Jan. 2 Westmont UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats

Fri. Jan. 3 Holy Names UC Davis 7:00 PM
  St. Katherine Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM Live stats
  Vanguard Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats

Sat. Jan. 4 UC Irvine Harvard 11:00 AM Live stats
  St. Katherine CSUN 3:00 PM
  Cal St. L.A. Long Beach State 4:30 PM

Wed. Jan. 8 Long Beach State CSUN 7:00 PM
  UC Santa Barbara Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats
Blue-Green Rivalry/Glow Night (Light-Up Bracelets for First 1,000 Fans)

Thu. Jan. 9 UC Riverside UC Davis 7:00 PM
  Hawai'i Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM

Sat. Jan. 11 Cal State Fullerton UC Riverside 5:00 PM
  Hawai'i UC Irvine 7:00 PM
  CSUN Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats
  Long Beach State UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
at Santa Barbara, Calif.

Wed. Jan. 15 UC Irvine Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM Live stats

Thu. Jan. 16 CSUN UC Riverside 7:00 PM
  UC Davis Long Beach State 7:00 PM
  Cal Poly Hawai'i 9:00 PM

Sat. Jan. 18 UC Davis CSUN 3:00 PM
  Cal State Fullerton Long Beach State 4:00 PM
  UC Riverside UC Irvine 7:00 PM
  UC Santa Barbara Hawai'i 10:00 PM
at Honolulu, Hawai'i

Wed. Jan. 22 UC Irvine Long Beach State 7:00 PM
  Cal State Fullerton UC Davis 7:00 PM
  CSUN UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
at Santa Barbara, Calif.

Thu. Jan. 23 Cal Poly UC Riverside 7:00 PM
ESPN3

Sat. Jan. 25 Cal Poly UC Irvine 7:00 PM
ESPN3
  UC Riverside UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
  CSUN Cal State Fullerton 7:30 PM Live stats
  UC Davis Hawai'i 9:00 PM

Thu. Jan. 30 Cal State Fullerton Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats
  Long Beach State UC Riverside 7:00 PM
  UC Santa Barbara CSUN 7:00 PM Live stats
at Northridge, Calif.
  UC Irvine UC Davis 7:00 PM

Sat. Feb. 1 UC Santa Barbara Long Beach State 4:00 PM Live stats
at Long Beach, Calif.
  Cal Poly UC Davis 5:00 PM
  Cal State Fullerton UC Irvine 7:00 PM
  CSUN Hawai'i 10:00 PM

Wed. Feb. 5 UC Riverside Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM Live stats
  Long Beach State Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night (Free for Cal Poly Faculty/Staff)

Thu. Feb. 6 UC Davis UC Irvine 7:00 PM
  Hawai'i UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
at Santa Barbara, Calif.

Sat. Feb. 8 UC Irvine UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
  UC Riverside CSUN 7:00 PM
  Hawai'i Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats
  UC Davis Cal State Fullerton 7:30 PM Live stats

Wed. Feb. 12 UC Irvine UC Riverside 7:00 PM
  Long Beach State Hawai'i 9:00 PM

Thu. Feb. 13 UC Santa Barbara UC Davis 7:00 PM Live stats
at Davis, Calif.
  Cal Poly CSUN 7:00 PM
ESPN3

Sat. Feb. 15 UC Riverside Long Beach State 4:00 PM
  CSUN UC Davis 5:00 PM
  Cal Poly Cal State Fullerton 6:00 PM Live stats
  UC Irvine Hawai'i 9:00 PM

Wed. Feb. 19 Long Beach State UC Irvine 7:00 PM

Thu. Feb. 20 UC Davis Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats
  UC Santa Barbara Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM Live stats
at Fullerton, Calif.
  Hawai'i UC Riverside 8:00 PM

Sat. Feb. 22 Hawai'i Long Beach State 4:00 PM
  UC Irvine CSUN 7:00 PM
  UC Riverside Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats
  UC Davis UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
at Santa Barbara, Calif.

Wed. Feb. 26 CSUN Long Beach State 7:00 PM

Thu. Feb. 27 UC Irvine Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats
Senior Night (Bucket Hats for First 500 Students)
  UC Santa Barbara UC Riverside 8:00 PM Live stats
at Riverside, Calif.
  Cal State Fullerton Hawai'i 10:00 PM

Sat. Feb. 29 Long Beach State UC Davis 5:00 PM
  Cal State Fullerton CSUN 7:00 PM
  UC Santa Barbara UC Irvine 7:00 PM
  UC Riverside Hawai'i 9:00 PM

Wed. Mar. 4 CSUN UC Irvine 7:00 PM

Thu. Mar. 5 Cal Poly Long Beach State 7:00 PM
ESPN3
  Hawai'i UC Davis 7:00 PM
  Cal State Fullerton UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
at Santa Barbara, Calif.

Sat. Mar. 7 UC Davis UC Riverside 3:00 PM
  Cal Poly UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
  Hawai'i CSUN 7:00 PM
  Long Beach State Cal State Fullerton 7:30 PM Live stats

Thu. Mar. 12 TBA Cal Poly TBA
Big West Conference Tournament (Quarterfinal) / ESPN3 @ Anaheim, CA (Honda Center)
  TBA Cal State Fullerton TBA
@ Honda Center | Anaheim, Calif.
  UC Santa Barbara Big West Tournament Quarterfinal TBA
@ at Anaheim, Calif.

Fri. Mar. 13 TBA Cal Poly TBA
Big West Conference Tournament (Semifinal) / ESPNU (TV), ESPN3 @ Anaheim, CA (Honda Center)
  UC Santa Barbara Big West Tournament Semifinal TBA
@ at Anaheim, Calif.
  TBA Cal State Fullerton TBA
@ Honda Center | Anaheim, Calif.

Sat. Mar. 14 TBA Cal State Fullerton TBA
@ Honda Center | Anaheim, Calif.
  UC Santa Barbara Big West Tournament Championship TBA
@ at Anaheim, Calif.
  TBA Cal Poly 8:30 PM
Big West Conference Tournament (Championship) / ESPN2 (TV) @ Anaheim, CA (Honda Center)
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop