Men's Basketball


2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Cal Poly

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-18 .280 4-7 .364 Lost 2 7-3 0-13 0-2

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Nov. 8 at Santa Clara L, 77-63 Final
Mon. Nov. 11 at North Dakota State L, 74-67 Final Box Score
Fri. Nov. 15 Simpson W, 89-45 Final Box Score
Sun. Nov. 17 at Saint Mary's L, 79-48 Final
Fri. Nov. 22 at Creighton L, 86-70 Final Box Score
Sun. Nov. 24 at Iowa L, 85-59 Final Box Score
Thu. Nov. 28 vs. Tennessee State @ Las Vegas, Nev. L, 82-72 Final
Fri. Nov. 29 vs. LIU @ Las Vegas, Nev. L, 82-69 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 7 Siena W, 70-66 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 14 Fresno State L, 62-37 Final Box Score
Wed. Dec. 18 at Sacramento State L, 57-56 Final
Sat. Dec. 21 CSU Bakersfield L, 72-50 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 28 at San Diego State L, 73-57 Final Box Score
Fri. Jan. 3 Vanguard W, 85-82 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 8 UC Santa Barbara * L, 63-45 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 11 CSUN * W, 74-56 Final Box Score
Thu. Jan. 16 at Hawai'i * L, 65-61 Final Box Score
Thu. Jan. 23 at UC Riverside * L, 97-64 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 25 at UC Irvine * L, 74-67 Final Box Score
Thu. Jan. 30 Cal State Fullerton * W, 101-100 Final - OT Box Score
Sat. Feb. 1 at UC Davis * L, 66-51 Final Box Score
Wed. Feb. 5 Long Beach State * W, 92-75 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 8 Hawai'i * W, 79-75 Final - OT Box Score
Thu. Feb. 13 at CSUN * L, 81-73 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 15 at Cal State Fullerton * L, 105-101 Final - 4OT Box Score
Thu. Feb. 20 UC Davis * 7:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 22 UC Riverside * 7:00 PM
Thu. Feb. 27 UC Irvine * 8:00 PM
Thu. Mar. 5 at Long Beach State * 7:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 7 at UC Santa Barbara * 7:00 PM
Thu. Mar. 12 vs. TBA @ Anaheim, CA (Honda Center) TBA
Fri. Mar. 13 vs. TBA @ Anaheim, CA (Honda Center) TBA
Sat. Mar. 14 vs. TBA @ Anaheim, CA (Honda Center) 8:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop