Men's Basketball


2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Davis

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-15 .444 6-5 .545 Won 3 7-4 5-10 0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Tue. Nov. 5 at Loyola-Chicago L, 82-48 Final Box Score
Thu. Nov. 7 William Jessup W, 109-63 Final Box Score
Thu. Nov. 14 at Idaho W, 65-64 Final
Fri. Nov. 15 at Arkansas State L, 80-67 Final Box Score
Sun. Nov. 17 VMI L, 89-84 Final - 2OT Box Score
Wed. Nov. 20 vs. Sacramento State @ Sacramento, Calif. (Golden 1 Center) L, 61-51 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 23 at Portland L, 72-62 Final Box Score
Tue. Nov. 26 at California L, 72-66 Final
Fri. Nov. 29 at Utah L, 77-73 Final Box Score
Wed. Dec. 4 at Northern Arizona W, 85-66 Final
Sat. Dec. 7 Northern Illinois W, 66-57 Final
Sat. Dec. 14 at San Diego L, 58-54 Final Box Score
Mon. Dec. 16 Loyola Marymount W, 67-65 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 21 at San Francisco L, 93-84 Final
Sun. Dec. 29 at New Mexico L, 74-69 Final Box Score
Fri. Jan. 3 Holy Names W, 101-41 Final Box Score
Thu. Jan. 9 UC Riverside * L, 65-59 Final Box Score
Thu. Jan. 16 at Long Beach State * W, 85-82 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 18 at CSUN * W, 66-62 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 22 Cal State Fullerton * L, 78-74 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 25 at Hawai'i * L, 76-75 Final Box Score
Thu. Jan. 30 UC Irvine * L, 80-65 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 1 Cal Poly * W, 66-51 Final Box Score
Thu. Feb. 6 at UC Irvine * L, 83-72 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 8 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 87-81 Final Box Score
Thu. Feb. 13 UC Santa Barbara * W, 84-75 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 15 CSUN * W, 110-98 Final Box Score
Thu. Feb. 20 at Cal Poly * 7:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 22 at UC Santa Barbara * 7:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 29 Long Beach State * 5:00 PM
Thu. Mar. 5 Hawai'i * 7:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 7 at UC Riverside * 3:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop