Men's Basketball


2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Irvine

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-10 .643 10-2 .833 Won 3 10-1 6-8 2-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Tue. Nov. 5 at San Diego W, 76-73 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 9 at Pepperdine L, 77-73 Final Box Score
Tue. Nov. 12 LIFE Pacific W, 98-52 Final
Fri. Nov. 15 at Boise State W, 69-60 Final Box Score
Mon. Nov. 18 at Colorado L, 69-53 Final Box Score
Thu. Nov. 21 at TCU L, 59-58 Final Box Score
Sun. Nov. 24 vs. Detroit Mercy @ Las Vegas, Nev. L, 86-74 Final Box Score
Tue. Nov. 26 vs. Louisiana @ Las Vegas, Nev. W, 92-67 Final
Sat. Nov. 30 Eastern Michigan W, 77-56 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 7 Cal Baptist L, 68-60 Final
Sat. Dec. 14 Pacific Union W, 120-63 Final Box Score
Mon. Dec. 16 vs. Kent State @ Don Haskins Center [El Paso, Texas] W, 74-68 Final Box Score
Tue. Dec. 17 at UTEP L, 67-61 Final Box Score
Fri. Dec. 20 at Illinois-Chicago L, 76-67 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 28 Pacific W, 69-56 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 4 at Harvard L, 77-73 Final
Sat. Jan. 11 Hawai'i * W, 74-60 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 15 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 74-61 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 18 UC Riverside * W, 69-53 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 22 at Long Beach State * L, 63-56 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 25 Cal Poly * W, 74-67 Final Box Score
Thu. Jan. 30 at UC Davis * W, 80-65 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 1 Cal State Fullerton * W, 91-61 Final Box Score
Thu. Feb. 6 UC Davis * W, 83-72 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 8 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 64-61 Final Box Score
Wed. Feb. 12 at UC Riverside * W, 63-59 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 15 at Hawai'i * W, 70-63 Final Box Score
Wed. Feb. 19 Long Beach State * W, 70-55 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 22 at CSUN * 7:00 PM
Thu. Feb. 27 at Cal Poly * 8:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 29 UC Santa Barbara * 7:00 PM
Wed. Mar. 4 CSUN * 7:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop