Men's Basketball


2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Santa Barbara

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-9 .640 5-5 .500 Lost 1 10-3 6-6 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Wed. Nov. 6 Jackson State W, 83-62 Final Box Score
Sun. Nov. 10 at UCLA L, 77-61 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 16 Rice L, 82-81 Final Box Score
Wed. Nov. 20 at Oregon State L, 78-67 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 23 Menlo W, 88-69 Final Box Score
Wed. Nov. 27 Portland State W, 81-70 Final Box Score
Fri. Nov. 29 Grambling W, 67-58 Final Box Score
Tue. Dec. 3 at CSU Bakersfield W, 64-60 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 7 at UTA W, 72-68 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 14 at Southern Utah L, 62-61 Final Box Score
Mon. Dec. 16 at Idaho State W, 74-68 Final - OT Box Score
Fri. Dec. 20 Southern W, 77-68 Final Box Score
Sun. Dec. 22 Merrimack W, 68-50 Final Box Score
Sun. Dec. 29 at Louisiana W, 85-77 Final Box Score
Thu. Jan. 2 Westmont W, 87-66 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 8 at Cal Poly * W, 63-45 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 11 Long Beach State * L, 55-52 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 18 at Hawai'i * L, 70-63 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 22 CSUN * L, 83-75 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 25 UC Riverside * W, 65-63 Final Box Score
Thu. Jan. 30 at CSUN * L, 79-67 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 1 at Long Beach State * W, 87-62 Final Box Score
Thu. Feb. 6 Hawai'i * W, 76-66 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 8 UC Irvine * W, 64-61 Final Box Score
Thu. Feb. 13 at UC Davis * L, 84-75 Final Box Score
Thu. Feb. 20 at Cal State Fullerton * 7:00 PM Live stats
Sat. Feb. 22 UC Davis * 7:00 PM
Thu. Feb. 27 at UC Riverside * 8:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 29 at UC Irvine * 7:00 PM
Thu. Mar. 5 Cal State Fullerton * 7:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 7 Cal Poly * 7:00 PM
Thu. Mar. 12 vs. Big West Tournament Quarterfinal @ at Anaheim, Calif. TBA
Fri. Mar. 13 vs. Big West Tournament Semifinal @ at Anaheim, Calif. TBA
Sat. Mar. 14 vs. Big West Tournament Championship @ at Anaheim, Calif. TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop