Men's Soccer 2016-17 Archives


2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Cal Poly

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-9-3 .382 3-5-2 .400 Won 2 4-2-2 1-6-1 0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Aug. 26 at North Carolina L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Aug. 28 at Wake Forest L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 2 vs. Air Force @ Albuquerque, N.M. L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 4 at New Mexico L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 11 Fresno Pacific W, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 17 San Diego State T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 23 UCLA W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 29 at Cal State Fullerton * L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 1 at UC Riverside * L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Oct. 6 CSUN * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 8 UC Irvine * L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 12 UC Davis * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 15 UC Santa Barbara * L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 19 at Sacramento State * L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 22 at UC Santa Barbara * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 26 at UC Davis * W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 29 Sacramento State * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop