Men's Soccer 2016-17 Archives


2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Cal State Fullerton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-9-4 .522 4-3-3 .550 Lost 1 3-2-2 5-6-2 2-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Aug. 26 at Vermont L, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Mon. Aug. 29 at UCLA L, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 2 at UNLV W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 4 vs. Santa Clara @ Las Vegas, Nev. L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 9 vs. Memphis @ San Diego, Calif. W, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 11 vs. UT Rio Grande Valley @ San Diego, Calif. W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 16 at San Francisco W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 18 at Saint Mary's L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 25 Pacific L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 29 Cal Poly * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 1 UC Santa Barbara * L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Thu. Oct. 6 at Sacramento State * L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 8 at UC Davis * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 12 at CSUN * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 15 UC Riverside * W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 19 UC Irvine * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 22 at UC Riverside * W, 1-0 Final Box Score
Wed. Oct. 26 CSUN * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score
Sat. Oct. 29 at UC Irvine * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Wed. Nov. 2 at San Diego W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 5 UC Davis T, 1-1 Final - PK Home Box Score Recap
Wed. Nov. 9 at UC Santa Barbara W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 12 at CSUN L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop