Men's Soccer 2016-17 Archives


2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Irvine

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-13-1 .289 3-6-1 .350 Tied 1 3-5-1 2-7 0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Aug. 26 at Notre Dame L, 4-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Aug. 28 vs. Indiana @ South Bend, Ind. L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 2 Grand Canyon W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 4 FGCU L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 10 at Santa Clara L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Sep. 14 Loyola Marymount L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 17 New Mexico L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 22 at Oregon State W, 1-0 Final Box Score
Sun. Sep. 25 at Portland L, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 29 Sacramento State * L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 1 UC Davis * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Oct. 6 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 8 at Cal Poly * W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 12 at UC Riverside * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 15 CSUN * W, 4-3 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 19 at Cal State Fullerton * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 22 at CSUN * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 26 UC Riverside * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 29 Cal State Fullerton * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop