2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Riverside

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-13-1 .289 4-5-1 .450 Lost 1 4-2 1-10-1 0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Aug. 25 at CSU Bakersfield L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 1 at Gonzaga L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 3 vs. Oregon State @ Spokane, WA L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 8 at Nebraska-Omaha L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 14 at Grand Canyon L, 5-4 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 17 Vermont L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 24 at Loyola Marymount L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 28 at Cal Poly * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 30 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Oct. 5 Sacramento State * L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 7 UC Davis * W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 11 at UC Irvine * L, 4-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 14 Cal State Fullerton * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 18 at CSUN * L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 21 at Cal State Fullerton * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 25 UC Irvine * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 28 CSUN * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Nov. 1 at UC Santa Barbara W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 4 at Cal State Fullerton L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed