Men's Soccer


2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Cal State Fullerton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-6-8 .524 2-3-2 .429 Lost 1 3-2-3 4-4-5 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Mon. Aug. 27 at Missouri State T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Fri. Aug. 31 James Madison T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 2 New Mexico L, 5-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 7 at Cal Baptist T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 9 at UNLV W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 13 at San Diego W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 16 Cornell L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Sep. 19 at FGCU T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 23 St. Francis (Pa.) T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 27 at Loyola Marymount W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 29 San Francisco W, 4-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 3 CSUN * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 6 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 10 Cal Poly * W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 13 Sacramento State * W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 17 at UC Irvine * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 20 at UC Davis * L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Oct. 23 at Nebraska-Omaha W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 27 at UC Riverside * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 31 at UC Santa Barbara T, 1-1 Final - PK Away Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 3 at UC Riverside L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop