Men's Soccer


2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Sacramento State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-11-2 .294 2-5 .286 Lost 4 2-5 2-5-2 0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Aug. 24 at Portland T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Mon. Aug. 27 at Oregon State L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Aug. 31 at CSU Bakersfield W, 5-4 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 2 San Jose State L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 6 vs. California @ San Jose, Calif. L, 6-2 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Sep. 11 at Pacific T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 14 Saint Mary's L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 20 Gonzaga L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 23 at San Francisco W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 29 at UC Davis L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 3 UC Santa Barbara * W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 6 at UC Irvine * L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 10 CSUN * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 13 at Cal State Fullerton * L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 17 at Cal Poly * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 20 UC Riverside * L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 27 UC Davis * L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop