Men's Soccer


2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Davis

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-4-5 .675 3-3-1 .500 Tied 2 4-2-1 7-2-4 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Aug. 24 at Nebraska-Omaha W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Aug. 26 at Creighton T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Fri. Aug. 31 San Jose State W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 2 at CSU Bakersfield W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 7 at Gonzaga W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Mon. Sep. 10 at Oregon State T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 15 Santa Clara W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Sep. 18 at Utah Valley State W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 22 Saint Mary's L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 29 Sacramento State W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 3 Cal Poly * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 6 at CSUN * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 10 UC Irvine * L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 13 at UC Riverside * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 17 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 20 Cal State Fullerton * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 27 at Sacramento State * W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 31 at CSUN W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 3 at UC Irvine T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 10 at UC Riverside T, 0-0 Final - PK Away Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop