Men's Soccer


2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Irvine

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-6-4 .619 5-1-1 .786 Lost 1 6-1-3 5-5-1 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Aug. 24 at San Diego T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Mon. Aug. 27 at UCF W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Fri. Aug. 31 Utah Valley State L, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 2 James Madison W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 7 Loyola Marymount W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 9 at San Diego State L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 14 Pomona-Pitzer W, 4-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 16 Brown W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 20 at San Francisco W, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 23 at Pacific L, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 29 at Saint Mary's L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 3 at UC Riverside * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 6 Sacramento State * W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 10 at UC Davis * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 13 UC Santa Barbara * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 17 Cal State Fullerton * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sun. Oct. 21 at Cal Poly * W, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 27 at CSUN * L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 3 UC Davis T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Thu. Nov. 15 Grand Canyon T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sun. Nov. 18 at Stanford L, 2-0 Final Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop