Men's Soccer


2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Riverside

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-10-3 .425 4-2-1 .643 Lost 1 3-4-2 4-5-1 0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Aug. 24 at Loyola Marymount L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Aug. 26 at UC Santa Barbara L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Aug. 31 at Michigan L, 3-0 Final Recap Box Score
Mon. Sep. 3 at Michigan State L, 5-1 Final Recap Box Score
Thu. Sep. 6 at Pacific L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 9 at California T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 14 UNLV L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 16 Saint Mary's L, 4-3 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 22 Cal Baptist W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 28 at San Diego W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 3 UC Irvine * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 6 at Cal Poly * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 10 UC Santa Barbara * W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 13 UC Davis * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 17 at CSUN * W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 20 at Sacramento State * W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 27 Cal State Fullerton * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 3 Cal State Fullerton W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 10 UC Davis T, 0-0 Final - PK Away Box Score Recap
Thu. Nov. 15 vs. Pacific @ Fresno, Calif. L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop