Men's Soccer


2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links

Fri. Aug. 30 UC Irvine 0 Saint Mary's 2 Final Box Score
  CSUN 4 Ohio State 3 Final Box Score
Bert & Iris Wolstein Classic
  UC Davis 2 Wisconsin 0 Final Box Score
  Cal Poly 0 Utah Valley 1 Final Box Score
  Sacramento State 2 San Jose State 0 Final Box Score
  Bryant 0 UC Riverside 1 Final Box Score
  UNLV 1 UC Santa Barbara 2 Final - 2OT Box Score
  Hartford 0 Cal State Fullerton 2 Final Box Score

Sun. Sep. 1 CSUN 3 Dayton 1 Final Box Score
Bert & Iris Wolstein Classic @ Columbus, OH
  UC Davis 0 Marquette 0 Final - 2OT Box Score
  UC Irvine 1 California 1 Final - 2OT Box Score
  Sacramento State 2 Gonzaga 1 Final Box Score
  Bryant 1 Cal State Fullerton 2 Final Box Score
  Virginia Tech 3 UC Santa Barbara 1 Final Box Score
  Hartford 1 UC Riverside 2 Final Box Score

Mon. Sep. 2 Cal Poly 0 San Diego 3 Final Box Score

Fri. Sep. 6 UC Riverside 2 Cal Baptist 1 Final - OT Box Score
  Air Force 0 Sacramento State 2 Final Box Score
  Loyola-Chicago 1 Cal State Fullerton 2 Final Box Score
  CSU Bakersfield 1 UC Davis 2 Final Box Score
  Georgetown 1 UC Irvine 0 Final Box Score
  Utah Valley 2 CSUN 2 Final - 2OT Box Score

Sat. Sep. 7 California 3 UC Santa Barbara 0 Final Box Score

Sun. Sep. 8 Air Force 0 UC Davis 2 Final Box Score
  CSU Bakersfield 5 Sacramento State 2 Final Box Score
  San Francisco 0 CSUN 6 Final Box Score
  Utah Valley 0 Cal State Fullerton 2 Final Box Score

Mon. Sep. 9 UC Riverside 0 SMU 1 Final Box Score
  UC Irvine 0 Stanford 1 Final Box Score

Tue. Sep. 10 Fresno Pacific 0 Cal Poly 3 Final Box Score

Thu. Sep. 12 UC Santa Barbara 1 Gonzaga 0 Final Box Score
  Washington 1 CSUN 3 Final Box Score

Fri. Sep. 13 FGCU 0 UC Riverside 2 Final Box Score
  UC Irvine 3 Creighton 1 Final Box Score
  UC Davis 0 San Diego 1 Final Box Score
  Sacramento State 0 Loyola Marymount 3 Final Box Score
  Air Force 2 Cal State Fullerton 3 Final - OT Box Score

Sun. Sep. 15 Air Force 1 UC Riverside 2 Final Box Score
  Gonzaga 1 Cal Poly 3 Final Box Score
  Sacramento State 2 San Diego 1 Final Box Score
  UC Davis 0 Loyola Marymount 1 Final Box Score
  FGCU 0 Cal State Fullerton 2 Final Box Score
  UCLA 4 CSUN 2 Final Box Score
  UC Santa Barbara 3 Oregon State 2 Final Box Score

Mon. Sep. 16 UC Irvine 2 Utah Valley 1 Final - 2OT Box Score

Thu. Sep. 19 San Francisco 2 Sacramento State 4 Final Box Score
  Seattle 0 UC Santa Barbara 1 Final Box Score
  Loyola Marymount 0 UC Riverside 0 Final - 2OT Box Score
  Westmont 0 Cal Poly 3 Final Box Score
  UC Davis 0 Pacific 2 Final Box Score

Fri. Sep. 20 CSUN 1 Portland 3 Final Box Score
  San Diego 1 UC Irvine 0 Final - OT Box Score

Sat. Sep. 21 UC Davis 3 San Jose State 1 Final Box Score

Sun. Sep. 22 Gonzaga 2 UC Irvine 2 Final - 2OT Box Score
  Pacific 1 Sacramento State 1 Final - 2OT Box Score
  Cal State Fullerton 2 San Francisco 1 Final Box Score
  Loyola Marymount 2 CSUN 0 Final Box Score
  UMBC 0 UC Santa Barbara 4 Final Box Score
  Grand Canyon 1 UC Riverside 1 Final - 2OT Box Score

Mon. Sep. 23 Seattle 2 Cal Poly 1 Final Box Score

Wed. Sep. 25 UC Santa Barbara 2 Pacific 0 Final Box Score
  Cal Baptist 0 Cal State Fullerton 1 Final Box Score

Thu. Sep. 26 UC Davis 4 Saint Mary's 2 Final Box Score
  UC Irvine 1 UCLA 1 Final - 2OT Box Score
  Loyola Marymount 1 Cal Poly 2 Final - OT Box Score

Fri. Sep. 27 Sacramento State 0 Indiana 1 Final Box Score
  CSUN 2 Omaha 1 Final - OT Box Score
  San Diego 1 UC Riverside 0 Final Box Score

Sat. Sep. 28 Stanford 3 UC Santa Barbara 3 Final - 2OT Box Score

Sun. Sep. 29 Sacramento State 0 Saint Mary's 4 Final Box Score
  Loyola Marymount 1 Cal State Fullerton 1 Final - 2OT Box Score
  Pacific 0 UC Irvine 3 Final Box Score

Mon. Sep. 30 Cal Poly 0 San Francisco 0 Final - 2OT Box Score

Tue. Oct. 1 UC Riverside 1 UCLA 3 Final Box Score
  UC Santa Barbara 2 San Diego 2 Final - 2OT Box Score

Wed. Oct. 2 Cal State Fullerton 0 James Madison 1 Final - OT Box Score

Thu. Oct. 3 UC Irvine 3 Loyola Marymount 3 Final - 2OT Box Score

Fri. Oct. 4 UC Riverside 1 Portland 2 Final Box Score

Sat. Oct. 5 UC Davis 2 Sacramento State 1 Final - OT Box Score
  Cal State Fullerton 0 Maryland 2 Final Box Score
  Santa Clara 2 CSUN 0 Final Box Score
  Cal Poly 1 UC Santa Barbara 3 Final Box Score

Wed. Oct. 9 UC Davis 1 Cal Poly 0 Final Box Score
  Cal State Fullerton 0 CSUN 1 Final Box Score
  UC Riverside 0 UC Irvine 2 Final Box Score
  Sacramento State 0 UC Santa Barbara 2 Final Box Score

Sat. Oct. 12 CSUN 0 UC Davis 1 Final Box Score
  UC Irvine 2 Sacramento State 2 Final - 2OT Box Score
  UC Santa Barbara 5 Cal State Fullerton 0 Final Box Score
  Cal Poly 0 UC Riverside 1 Final Box Score

Wed. Oct. 16 UC Riverside 0 UC Santa Barbara 2 Final Box Score
  Cal State Fullerton 1 Cal Poly 3 Final Box Score
  Sacramento State 2 CSUN 1 Final - OT Box Score
  UC Davis 0 UC Irvine 1 Final Box Score

Sat. Oct. 19 Cal State Fullerton 2 Sacramento State 1 Final - 2OT Box Score
  UC Riverside 0 UC Davis 2 Final Box Score
  UC Irvine 2 UC Santa Barbara 1 Final - OT Box Score

Sun. Oct. 20 CSUN 0 Cal Poly 2 Final Box Score

Wed. Oct. 23 Cal Poly 1 Sacramento State 0 Final Box Score
  UC Santa Barbara 1 UC Davis 1 Final - 2OT Box Score
  UC Irvine 1 Cal State Fullerton 2 Final Box Score
  CSUN 1 UC Riverside 1 Final - 2OT Box Score

Sat. Oct. 26 Cal Poly 0 UC Irvine 2 Final Box Score
  UC Santa Barbara 0 CSUN 0 Final - 2OT Box Score
  Sacramento State 2 UC Riverside 1 Final - OT Box Score
  UC Davis 2 Cal State Fullerton 1 Final - 2OT Box Score

Sat. Nov. 2 Sacramento State 0 UC Davis 1 Final Box Score
  UC Santa Barbara 2 Cal Poly 0 Final Box Score
  UC Riverside 1 Cal State Fullerton 2 Final Box Score
  CSUN 1 UC Irvine 0 Final Box Score

Wed. Nov. 6 Cal State Fullerton 2 Cal Poly 0 Final Box Score
Big West Tournament First Round
  CSUN 3 UC Irvine 2 Final Box Score
Big West Tournament First Round

Sat. Nov. 9 Cal State Fullerton 0 UC Davis 2 Final Box Score
Big West Tournament Semifinal
  CSUN 0 UC Santa Barbara 2 Final Box Score
Big West Tournament Semifinal

Fri. Nov. 15 UC Santa Barbara 0 UC Davis 2 Final Box Score
Big West Tournament Final

Thu. Nov. 21 California 1 UC Santa Barbara 3 Final Box Score
NCAA Tournament First Round

Sun. Nov. 24 UC Santa Barbara 4 Saint Mary's 0 Final Box Score
NCAA Tournament Second Round
  Louisville 1 UC Davis 0 Final Box Score
NCAA Tournament Second Round

Sun. Dec. 1 UC Santa Barbara 1 Indiana 0 Final - 2OT Box Score
NCAA Tournament Third Round

Sat. Dec. 7 UC Santa Barbara 0 Wake Forest 1 Final Box Score
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinal
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop