Men's Soccer


2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links

Fri. Aug. 30 UC Irvine 0 Saint Mary's 2 Final Box Score
  CSUN 4 Ohio State 3 Final Box Score
Bert & Iris Wolstein Classic
  UC Davis 2 Wisconsin 0 Final Box Score
  Cal Poly 0 Utah Valley 1 Final Box Score
  Sacramento State 2 San Jose State 0 Final Box Score
  Bryant 0 UC Riverside 1 Final Box Score
  UNLV 1 UC Santa Barbara 2 Final - 2OT Box Score
  Hartford 0 Cal State Fullerton 2 Final Box Score

Sun. Sep. 1 CSUN 3 Dayton 1 Final Box Score
Bert & Iris Wolstein Classic @ Columbus, OH
  UC Davis 0 Marquette 0 Final - 2OT Box Score
  UC Irvine 1 California 1 Final - 2OT Box Score
  Sacramento State 2 Gonzaga 1 Final Box Score
  Bryant 1 Cal State Fullerton 2 Final Box Score
  Virginia Tech 3 UC Santa Barbara 1 Final Box Score
  Hartford 1 UC Riverside 2 Final Box Score

Mon. Sep. 2 Cal Poly 0 San Diego 3 Final Box Score

Fri. Sep. 6 UC Riverside 2 Cal Baptist 1 Final - OT Box Score
  Air Force 0 Sacramento State 2 Final Box Score
  Loyola-Chicago 1 Cal State Fullerton 2 Final Box Score
  CSU Bakersfield 1 UC Davis 2 Final Box Score
  Georgetown 1 UC Irvine 0 Final Box Score
  Utah Valley 2 CSUN 2 Final - 2OT Box Score

Sat. Sep. 7 California 3 UC Santa Barbara 0 Final Box Score

Sun. Sep. 8 Air Force 0 UC Davis 2 Final Box Score
  CSU Bakersfield 5 Sacramento State 2 Final Box Score
  San Francisco 0 CSUN 6 Final Box Score
  Utah Valley 0 Cal State Fullerton 2 Final Box Score

Mon. Sep. 9 UC Riverside 0 SMU 1 Final Box Score
  UC Irvine 0 Stanford 1 Final Box Score

Tue. Sep. 10 Fresno Pacific 0 Cal Poly 3 Final Box Score

Thu. Sep. 12 UC Santa Barbara 1 Gonzaga 0 Final Box Score
  Washington 1 CSUN 3 Final Box Score

Fri. Sep. 13 FGCU 0 UC Riverside 2 Final Box Score
  UC Irvine 3 Creighton 1 Final Box Score
  UC Davis 0 San Diego 1 Final Box Score
  Sacramento State 0 Loyola Marymount 3 Final Box Score
  Air Force 2 Cal State Fullerton 3 Final - OT Box Score

Sun. Sep. 15 Air Force UC Riverside 11:00 AM
  Gonzaga Cal Poly 1:00 PM Live stats
  Sacramento State San Diego 2:00 PM
  UC Davis Loyola Marymount 3:00 PM
  FGCU Cal State Fullerton 5:00 PM Live stats
  UCLA CSUN 6:00 PM
  UC Santa Barbara Oregon State 7:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 16 UC Irvine Utah Valley 4:00 PM

Thu. Sep. 19 San Francisco Sacramento State 4:00 PM
  Seattle UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
  Loyola Marymount UC Riverside 7:00 PM
  Westmont Cal Poly 7:30 PM Live stats
  UC Davis Pacific 7:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 20 CSUN Portland 7:00 PM
  San Diego UC Irvine 7:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 21 UC Davis San Jose State 7:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 22 Gonzaga UC Irvine 2:00 PM
  Pacific Sacramento State 4:00 PM
  Cal State Fullerton San Francisco 5:00 PM
  Loyola Marymount CSUN 6:00 PM
  UMBC UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
  Grand Canyon UC Riverside 7:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 23 Seattle Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats

Wed. Sep. 25 UC Santa Barbara Pacific 7:00 PM
  Cal Baptist Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM Live stats

Thu. Sep. 26 UC Davis Saint Mary's 4:00 PM
  UC Irvine UCLA 7:00 PM
  Loyola Marymount Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats

Fri. Sep. 27 CSUN Nebraska-Omaha 6:00 PM
  San Diego UC Riverside 7:00 PM
  Sacramento State Indiana 7:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 28 Stanford UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats

Sun. Sep. 29 Sacramento State Saint Mary's 1:00 PM
  Loyola Marymount Cal State Fullerton 5:00 PM Live stats
  UC Davis Oregon State 7:00 PM
  Pacific UC Irvine 7:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 30 Cal Poly San Francisco 5:00 PM

Tue. Oct. 1 UC Riverside UCLA 7:00 PM
  UC Santa Barbara San Diego 7:00 PM

Wed. Oct. 2 Cal State Fullerton James Madison 4:00 PM

Thu. Oct. 3 UC Irvine Loyola Marymount 7:00 PM

Fri. Oct. 4 UC Riverside Portland 7:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 5 UC Davis Sacramento State 3:00 PM
  Cal State Fullerton Maryland 4:00 PM
  Santa Clara CSUN 7:00 PM
  Cal Poly UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats

Wed. Oct. 9 UC Davis Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats
  Cal State Fullerton CSUN 7:00 PM
  UC Riverside UC Irvine 7:00 PM
  Sacramento State UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats

Sat. Oct. 12 CSUN UC Davis 1:00 PM
  UC Irvine Sacramento State 2:00 PM
  UC Santa Barbara Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM Live stats
  Cal Poly UC Riverside 7:00 PM

Wed. Oct. 16 UC Riverside UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats
  Cal State Fullerton Cal Poly 7:00 PM Live stats
  Sacramento State CSUN 7:00 PM
  UC Davis UC Irvine 7:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 19 UC Riverside UC Davis TBA
  Cal State Fullerton Sacramento State 2:00 PM
  UC Irvine UC Santa Barbara 7:00 PM Live stats

Sun. Oct. 20 CSUN Cal Poly 5:00 PM Live stats

Wed. Oct. 23 Cal Poly Sacramento State 3:00 PM
  UC Santa Barbara UC Davis 3:00 PM
  UC Irvine Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM Live stats
  CSUN UC Riverside 7:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 26 Cal Poly UC Irvine 7:00 PM
  UC Santa Barbara CSUN 7:00 PM
  Sacramento State UC Riverside 7:00 PM
  UC Davis Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM Live stats

Sat. Nov. 2 Sacramento State UC Davis 3:00 PM
  UC Santa Barbara Cal Poly 5:00 PM Live stats
  UC Riverside Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM Live stats
  CSUN UC Irvine 7:00 PM

Wed. Nov. 6 Sacramento State Big West Tournament TBA
  TBD Cal Poly TBA
Big West Conference Tournament (First Round)
  TBD UC Santa Barbara TBA
Big West Tournament First Round

Sat. Nov. 9 Sacramento State Big West Tournament TBA
  TBD Cal Poly TBA
Big West Conference Tournament (Semifinal)
  TBD UC Santa Barbara TBA
Big West Tournament Semifinal

Sat. Nov. 16 Sacramento State Big West Tournament TBA
  TBD Cal Poly TBA
Big West Conference Tournament (Championship)
  TBD UC Santa Barbara TBA
Big West Tournament Final

Thu. Nov. 21 TBD UC Santa Barbara TBA
NCAA Tournament First Round

Sun. Nov. 24 TBD UC Santa Barbara TBA
NCAA Tournament Second Round

Sun. Dec. 1 TBD UC Santa Barbara TBA
NCAA Tournament Third Round

Sat. Dec. 7 TBD UC Santa Barbara TBA
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinal

Fri. Dec. 13 TBD UC Santa Barbara TBA
NCAA College Cup Semifinal @ Cary, N.C.

Sun. Dec. 15 TBD UC Santa Barbara TBA
NCAA College Cup Final @ Cary, N.C.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop