Men's Volleyball

  • Scoreboard
  • Standings
  • Schedule
  • Statistical Leaders
  • Team Stats
  • Individual Stats

2017-18 Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links

Wed. Jan. 3 McKendree 0 Long Beach State 3 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 4 Saint Francis (PA) 1 CSUN 3 Final Recap Box Score
@ Santa Barbara, Calif
  NJIT 1 UC Santa Barbara 3 Final Box Score Recap
  Stevens 0 Hawai'i 3 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Jan. 5 Princeton 0 Long Beach State 3 Final Recap Box Score
@ Santa Barbara, Calif
  NJIT 0 CSUN 3 Final Recap Box Score
@ Santa Barbara, Calif
  Lewis 0 UC Irvine 3 Final Box Score Recap
@ Provo, Utah
  McKendree 2 UC San Diego 3 Final Box Score Recap
Wooden Classic Tournament @ UCLA
  NJIT 1 Long Beach State 3 Final Box Score Recap
@ Santa Barbara, Calif
  Saint Francis (PA) 3 UC Santa Barbara 1 Final Box Score Recap
  Juniata 0 Hawai'i 3 Final Box Score Recap
2018 Texaco Rainbow Warrior Classic

Sat. Jan. 6 Princeton 0 CSUN 3 Final Box Score Recap
@ Santa Barbara, Calif
  Saint Francis (PA) 0 Long Beach State 3 Final Box Score Recap
@ Santa Barbara, Calif
  UC Irvine 3 Loyola-Chicago 1 Final Box Score Recap
@ Provo, Utah
  King (Tenn.) 1 UC San Diego 3 Final Recap Box Score
Wooden Classic Tournament @ Los Angeles, Calif.
  Stanford 0 UC Santa Barbara 3 Final Box Score Recap
  USC 0 Hawai'i 3 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Jan. 10 UC Irvine 2 UCLA 3 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 11 UC Merced 0 UC San Diego 3 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Jan. 12 Long Beach State 3 Lewis 0 Final Recap Box Score
  USC 0 UC Irvine 3 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Merced 0 CSUN 3 Final Recap Box Score

Sat. Jan. 13 Barton 1 Hawai'i 3 Final Box Score Recap
@ Nashville, Tenn.
  Long Beach State 3 Loyola-Chicago 0 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Jan. 14 Grand Canyon 0 Hawai'i 3 Final Box Score Recap
@ Nashville, Tenn.
  Lincoln Memorial 0 Hawai'i 3 Final Box Score Recap
@ Nashville, TN
  UC Irvine 3 Pepperdine 1 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Jan. 16 UCLA 3 UC San Diego 0 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Jan. 17 CSUN 3 Stanford 0 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Jan. 19 UC Irvine 3 NJIT 0 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Cruz 0 UC San Diego 3 Final Box Score Recap
  Concordia 3 CSUN 1 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Jan. 20 UC Irvine 3 Grand Canyon 2 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 3 Pepperdine 1 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 3 Stanford 0 Final Box Score Recap
  Concordia 1 UC San Diego 3 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Jan. 24 UC Irvine 3 Concordia 1 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 25 CSUN 1 Lewis 3 Final Recap Box Score
  UC Santa Barbara 1 Loyola-Chicago 3 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Jan. 26 UC San Diego 1 Grand Canyon 3 Final Box Score Recap
  Stanford 0 Long Beach State 3 Final Recap Box Score
  BYU 1 UC Irvine 3 Final Box Score Recap
  UCLA 1 Hawai'i 3 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Jan. 27 CSUN 1 Loyola-Chicago 3 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 1 Lewis 3 Final Box Score Recap
  Ottawa University 1 UC San Diego 3 Final Box Score Recap
@ Phoenix, AZ
  BYU 2 UC Irvine 3 Final Box Score Recap
  USC 0 Long Beach State 3 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Jan. 28 UCLA 3 Hawai'i 1 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Jan. 31 Princeton 0 UC San Diego 3 Final Recap Box Score

Thu. Feb. 1 Lees-McRae 0 Hawai'i 3 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Feb. 2 UC Santa Barbara 3 BYU 0 Final Box Score Recap
  Stanford 0 UC Irvine 3 Final Recap Box Score
  Concordia 0 Long Beach State 3 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 3 UC Santa Barbara 0 BYU 3 Final Box Score Recap
  Stanford 3 UC San Diego 1 Final Recap Box Score
  UCLA 3 UC Irvine 1 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Cruz 0 CSUN 3 Final Recap Box Score

Tue. Feb. 6 CSUN 1 UCLA 3 Final Recap Box Score

Thu. Feb. 8 Long Beach State 3 Harvard 0 Final Box Score Recap
Ivy League Network
  BYU 3 UC San Diego 1 Final Recap Box Score

Fri. Feb. 9 UC San Diego 2 Concordia 3 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 10 Long Beach State 3 George Mason 0 Final Box Score Recap
  Stanford 0 CSUN 3 Final Recap Box Score

Wed. Feb. 14 Pepperdine 3 UC Irvine 1 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Feb. 16 UC San Diego 1 McKendree 3 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 17 UC San Diego 3 Lindenwood 1 Final Recap Box Score
  UCLA 1 Long Beach State 3 Final Recap Box Score

Wed. Feb. 21 Pepperdine 3 UC Santa Barbara 2 Final Recap Box Score
  Long Beach State 3 UCLA 1 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Feb. 23 Cal Lutheran 0 CSUN 3 Final Box Score Recap
  UC San Diego 2 UC Santa Barbara 3 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 1 Hawai'i 3 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 24 CSUN 2 Concordia 3 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Feb. 25 UC Irvine 3 Hawai'i 1 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Mar. 1 UC Santa Barbara 3 USC 1 Final Recap Box Score

Fri. Mar. 2 UC Santa Barbara 3 UC San Diego 0 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 3 CSUN 0 Final Box Score Recap
  Concordia 0 Hawai'i 3 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Mar. 3 Ball State 3 UC San Diego 0 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Mar. 4 CSUN 0 Long Beach State 3 Final Recap Box Score
  Concordia 0 Hawai'i 3 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Mar. 7 Mount Olive 0 Long Beach State 3 Final Box Score Recap
  Fort Wayne 3 UC Irvine 2 Final Recap Box Score
  USC 1 UC San Diego 3 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Mar. 8 Ball State 0 UC Irvine 3 Final Box Score Recap
  Lewis 0 Hawai'i 3 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Mar. 9 Fort Wayne 0 UC Santa Barbara 3 Final Box Score Recap
  UC San Diego 1 Stanford 3 Final Box Score Recap
  George Mason 0 CSUN 3 Final Recap Box Score
  Penn State 0 Hawai'i 3 Final Recap Box Score
Outrigger Hotels Invitational

Sat. Mar. 10 UC Irvine 3 Stanford 0 Final Box Score Recap
  Harvard 0 CSUN 3 Final Recap Box Score
  Ball State 0 UC Santa Barbara 3 Final Recap Box Score
  BYU 3 Hawai'i 1 Final Recap Box Score

Tue. Mar. 13 George Mason 0 UC Irvine 3 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Mar. 15 UC Santa Barbara 0 Long Beach State 3 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 0 CSUN 3 Final Recap Box Score
  UC San Diego 0 UC Irvine 3 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Mar. 16 Long Beach State 3 UC Santa Barbara 1 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 0 CSUN 3 Final Recap Box Score
  UC Irvine 3 UC San Diego 2 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Mar. 18 Hawai'i 1 Pepperdine 3 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Mar. 24 UC Irvine 3 USC 0 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Mar. 28 UC Santa Barbara 0 UCLA 3 Final Recap Box Score

Fri. Mar. 30 UC Santa Barbara 1 CSUN 3 Final Recap Box Score
  UC Irvine 2 Long Beach State 3 Final Box Score Recap
  UC San Diego 0 Hawai'i 3 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Mar. 31 CSUN 1 UC Santa Barbara 3 Final Recap Box Score
  Long Beach State 3 UC Irvine 1 Final Box Score Recap
  UC San Diego 0 Hawai'i 3 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Apr. 6 Hawai'i 3 UC Santa Barbara 0 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 3 UC San Diego 0 Final Recap Box Score
  CSUN 2 UC Irvine 3 Final Recap Box Score

Sat. Apr. 7 Hawai'i 3 UC Santa Barbara 1 Final Recap Box Score
  UC San Diego 0 Long Beach State 3 Final Recap Box Score
  UC Irvine 3 CSUN 0 Final Recap Box Score

Thu. Apr. 12 UC Irvine 2 UC Santa Barbara 3 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Apr. 13 UC San Diego 1 CSUN 3 Final Recap Box Score
  Long Beach State 3 Hawai'i 2 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Apr. 14 UC Santa Barbara 0 UC Irvine 3 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 3 UC San Diego 0 Final Recap Box Score
  Long Beach State 2 Hawai'i 3 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Apr. 19 UC Santa Barbara 1 CSUN 3 Final Recap Box Score
Big West Tournament First Round @ Long Beach, Calif.
  UC San Diego 0 UC Irvine 3 Final Box Score Recap
Big West Tournament First Round @ Long Beach, Calif.

Fri. Apr. 20 UC Irvine 1 Hawai'i 3 Final Box Score Recap
Big West Tournament Semifinals @ Long Beach, Calif.
  CSUN 0 Long Beach State 3 Final Recap Box Score
Big West Tournament Semifinals

Sat. Apr. 21 Hawai'i 0 Long Beach State 3 Final Recap Box Score
Big West Tournament Finals

Tue. May. 1 Ohio State 3 UC Irvine 2 Final Recap Box Score
NCAA Tournament Opening Round Match @ Los Angeles, Calif.

Thu. May. 3 Ohio State 1 Long Beach State 3 Final Box Score Recap
NCAA Tournament Semifinals @ Los Angeles, Calif.

Sat. May. 5 Long Beach State 3 UCLA 2 Final Recap Box Score
NCAA Tournament Finals
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop