Men's Volleyball

  • Scoreboard
  • Standings
  • Schedule
  • Statistical Leaders
  • Team Stats
  • Individual Stats

2019 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

CSUN

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-14 .481 3-7 .300 Lost 1 8-5 3-7 2-2

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Thu. Jan. 3 vs. Concordia (Calif.) @ Santa Barbara, CA W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Jan. 4 vs. Harvard @ Santa Barbara, CA W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 5 vs. Grand Canyon @ Santa Barbara, CA L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Jan. 9 UCLA W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Jan. 11 UC Merced W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Jan. 18 at Purdue Fort Wayne W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 19 at Ball State L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Jan. 25 Loyola-Chicago L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 26 Lewis L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Jan. 30 at Pepperdine L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Feb. 1 Princeton W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Feb. 8 Cal Lutheran W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Feb. 13 Pepperdine L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Feb. 15 at Cal Lutheran W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 1 at Long Beach State * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 2 Long Beach State * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 8 Saint Francis (PA) W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 9 Lindenwood W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 15 at Hawai'i * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 16 at Hawai'i * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 29 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 30 UC Santa Barbara * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Apr. 5 UC Irvine * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 6 at UC Irvine * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Apr. 12 at UC San Diego * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 13 UC San Diego * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Apr. 18 vs. UC Santa Barbara @ Honolulu, HI L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop