Men's Volleyball

  • Scoreboard
  • Standings
  • Schedule
  • Statistical Leaders
  • Team Stats
  • Individual Stats

2019 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Irvine

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-11 .621 5-5 .500 Lost 1 6-3 9-8 3-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Jan. 4 at Loyola-Chicago W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 5 at Lewis W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Mon. Jan. 7 at Ball State W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Jan. 11 vs. Princeton @ Fairfax, Va. W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 12 at George Mason W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 17 at Stanford L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 19 at Stanford W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Jan. 23 at USC L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Jan. 25 Concordia (Calif.) W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Jan. 27 Pepperdine W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Feb. 1 vs. Charleston (W.V.) @ Phoenix, Ariz. W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  at Grand Canyon W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 2 USC W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Feb. 8 at UC San Diego * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 14 UC San Diego * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 1 Hawai'i * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 2 Hawai'i * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 8 at BYU L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 9 at BYU W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Mar. 13 at Concordia (Calif.) L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 23 at Pepperdine L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 29 Long Beach State * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 30 at Long Beach State * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Apr. 5 at CSUN * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 6 CSUN * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Apr. 12 UC Santa Barbara * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 13 at UC Santa Barbara * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Apr. 18 vs. UC San Diego @ Honolulu, HI W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Apr. 19 at Hawai'i L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop