Men's Volleyball


2019 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC San Diego

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-20 .259 0-10 .000 Lost 7 4-9 3-10 0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Jan. 4 at Pepperdine L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 5 at UCLA L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Jan. 11 at Sacred Heart W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 12 at Harvard W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Jan. 18 at Lewis L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 19 at Loyola-Chicago L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Jan. 25 UCLA L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 26 Grand Canyon W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Jan. 29 Princeton L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Feb. 1 Concordia (Calif.) W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 2 UC Santa Cruz W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Feb. 8 UC Irvine * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 14 at UC Irvine * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Feb. 15 UC Santa Barbara * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Feb. 22 at UC Santa Cruz W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 23 at Stanford L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 1 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 8 at Concordia (Calif.) L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 9 Stanford L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Mar. 12 Lindenwood W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 29 Hawai'i * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 30 Hawai'i * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Apr. 5 at Long Beach State * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 6 Long Beach State * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Apr. 12 CSUN * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 13 at CSUN * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Apr. 18 vs. UC Irvine @ Honolulu, HI L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop