Softball


2016 Softball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

CSUN

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
34-22 .607 14-7 .667 Won 3 17-11 9-3 8-8

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Feb. 12 vs. Creighton @ Tempe, AZ W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Utah State @ Tempe, AZ W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 13 vs. California @ Tempe, AZ L, 6-1 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Oregon State @ Tempe, AZ L, 6-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Feb. 14 vs. Stanford @ Tempe, AZ W, 4-3 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Feb. 19 vs. Weber State @ Las Vegas, NV L, 9-8 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Portland State @ Las Vegas, NV W, 16-12 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 20 vs. Wichita State @ Las Vegas, NV W, 9-3 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Colorado State @ Las Vegas, NV L, 6-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Feb. 21 vs. Utah State @ Las Vegas, NV W, 9-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Feb. 26 vs. Oregon @ Cathedral City, CA L, 14-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 27 vs. Utah @ Cathedral City, CA L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. San Diego State @ Cathedral City, CA W, 5-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Feb. 28 vs. Boise State @ Cathedral City, CA W, 9-4 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Fresno State @ Cathedral City, CA L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 4 Syracuse W, 5-2 Final Recap Box Score
Sat. Mar. 5 Florida State L, 12-3 Final Box Score Recap
  CSU Bakersfield W, 5-3 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Mar. 6 vs. Florida State @ Los Angeles, CA L, 10-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score Recap
  Charleston So. W, 4-3 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Mar. 8 Charleston So. W, 7-3 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Mar. 10 Grand Canyon L, 6-4 Final Box Score Recap
  Toledo L, 6-5 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 11 Oregon State Cancelled
Sat. Mar. 12 Oregon State L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Mar. 13 San Diego W, 5-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 18 Idaho State W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score Recap
  Loyola Marymount W, 5-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 19 Yale L, 6-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Mar. 20 Idaho State W, 5-2 Final Box Score Recap
  Yale W, 11-0 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Mar. 22 Illinois W, 4-3 Final Box Score Recap
  Illinois L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score Recap
Tue. Mar. 29 at CSU Bakersfield W, 7-3 Final Box Score Recap
  at CSU Bakersfield W, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 2 Long Beach State * W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Apr. 3 Long Beach State * L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Apr. 8 at Hawai'i * W, 7-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 9 at Hawai'i * W, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
  at Hawai'i * L, 6-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Apr. 13 at UCLA L, 6-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 16 UC Santa Barbara * W, 6-0 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara * L, 6-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Apr. 17 UC Santa Barbara * W, 6-2 Final Box Score
Sat. Apr. 23 at Cal Poly * W, 6-3 Final Box Score Recap
  at Cal Poly * W, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Apr. 24 at Cal Poly * L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 30 at UC Riverside * W, 11-1 Final Box Score Recap
  at UC Riverside * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. May. 1 at UC Riverside * W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. May. 6 Cal State Fullerton * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. May. 7 Cal State Fullerton * L, 6-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. May. 8 Cal State Fullerton * L, 2-0 Final Box Score
Fri. May. 13 UC Davis * W, 6-5 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. May. 14 UC Davis * W, 4-3 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop