Softball 2016-17 Archives


2017 Softball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Cal Poly

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
38-21 .644 10-11 .476 Lost 1 11-6 9-8 18-7

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Feb. 10 vs. Purdue @ Tempe, AZ W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. San Diego @ Tempe, AZ W, 8-6 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 11 vs. Creighton @ Tempe, AZ W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score Recap
  vs. Western Michigan @ Tempe, AZ W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Feb. 12 vs. Oregon @ Tempe, AZ L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Feb. 17 vs. Central Florida @ Cathedral City, CA L, 2-1 Final - 9 innings Box Score Recap
  vs. UCLA @ Cathedral City, CA L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 18 vs. San Diego @ Cathedral City, CA Cancelled
Sun. Feb. 19 vs. Liberty @ Cathedral City, CA W, 9-2 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Utah Valley State @ Cathedral City, CA W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 23 at Fresno State L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score Recap
Fri. Feb. 24 vs. Idaho State @ Fresno, CA L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 25 vs. Minnesota @ Fresno, CA L, 3-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score Recap
  vs. Idaho State @ Fresno, CA W, 7-5 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Feb. 26 at Fresno State W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 3 Middle Tenn. W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  Sacred Heart W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 4 Sacred Heart W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score Recap
  Middle Tenn. W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score Recap
Sun. Mar. 5 Saint Mary's Cancelled
Fri. Mar. 10 vs. Grand Canyon @ Stanford, CA W, 1-0 Final Box Score
  vs. Lehigh @ Stanford, CA W, 2-0 Final Box Score
Sat. Mar. 11 vs. Connecticut @ Stanford, CA W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Grand Canyon @ Stanford, CA L, 5-4 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Mar. 12 at Stanford W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Mar. 15 Northern Colorado W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score Recap
  Northern Colorado W, 5-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 17 vs. Oklahoma @ Los Angeles W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Dartmouth @ Los Angeles, Calif. W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 18 vs. Oklahoma @ Los Angeles W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Mar. 19 vs. Sacramento State @ Los Angeles W, 7-2 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Dartmouth @ Los Angeles W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 25 CSU Bakersfield W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  CSU Bakersfield L, 11-8 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 1 UC Santa Barbara * W, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Apr. 2 UC Santa Barbara * L, 4-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 8 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 1-0 Final - 8 innings Box Score Recap
  at Cal State Fullerton * L, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Apr. 9 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 7-2 Final - 9 innings Box Score Recap
Fri. Apr. 14 Long Beach State * L, 2-0 Final - 12 innings Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State * L, 1-0 Final - 9 innings Box Score
Sat. Apr. 15 Long Beach State * L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 22 at CSUN * L, 4-3 Final Box Score Recap
  at CSUN * W, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Apr. 23 at CSUN * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 29 at UC Davis * W, 8-0 Final Box Score Recap
  at UC Davis * W, 8-7 Final - 13 innings Box Score Recap
Sun. Apr. 30 at UC Davis * L, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. May. 5 Hawai'i * W, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. May. 6 Hawai'i * L, 9-2 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i * W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. May. 12 at UC Riverside * L, 2-1 Final - 9 innings Box Score Recap
Sat. May. 13 at UC Riverside * L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
  at UC Riverside * W, 2-0 Final - 8 innings Box Score Recap
Tue. May. 16 at Pacific W, 7-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. May. 17 vs. Nevada @ Stockton, CA W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. May. 18 vs. Nevada @ Stockton, CA W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. May. 21 vs. Lamar @ Lynchburg, VA L, 8-6 Final Box Score Recap
Mon. May. 22 vs. Weber State @ Lynchburg, VA W, 9-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score Recap
  at Liberty L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop