Softball 2016-17 Archives


2017 Softball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Cal State Fullerton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
35-23 .603 16-5 .762 Lost 1 14-13 15-4 6-6

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Feb. 10 Ole Miss Cancelled Live stats
Sat. Feb. 11 Utah State L, 7-3 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Feb. 12 North Dakota State W, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
  Pacific L, 6-0 Final Box Score Recap
  Pacific L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 16 vs. Texas Tech @ Puerto Vallarta, Mexico L, 5-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Feb. 17 vs. Mississippi St. @ Puerto Vallarta, Mexico W, 6-1 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. FGCU @ Puerto Vallarta, Mexico W, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 18 vs. Texas Tech @ Puerto Vallarta, Mexico W, 5-3 Final Box Score
  vs. Fresno State @ Puerto Vallarta, Mexico L, 12-11 Final - 8 innings Box Score
Wed. Feb. 22 at CSU Bakersfield W, 7-2 Final Box Score Recap
  at CSU Bakersfield W, 10-7 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 23 Houston W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Sat. Feb. 25 vs. Georgia @ Cathedral City, Calif. L, 6-4 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Louisville @ Cathedral City, Calif. L, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Feb. 26 vs. Utah @ Cathedral City, Calif. W, 1-0 Final Box Score
  vs. St. John's (N.Y.) @ Cathedral City, Calif. L, 6-4 Final Box Score
Thu. Mar. 2 Arizona State L, 10-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 3 Michigan L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 4 UCLA L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Mar. 5 Baylor W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Mar. 9 San Diego State W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 10 Boston University L, 5-4 Final Box Score
  Harvard L, 2-1 Final Box Score
Sat. Mar. 11 Longwood W, 2-1 Final Box Score Recap
  Boston University W, 5-1 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Mar. 15 at San Diego W, 7-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 17 Texas W, 3-2 Final - 9 innings Box Score
Sat. Mar. 18 Texas L, 10-1 Final Box Score Recap
  Texas L, 4-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Mar. 23 at Loyola Marymount W, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 24 at Loyola Marymount W, 9-5 Final Box Score Recap
  at Loyola Marymount W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 1 at UC Riverside * L, 5-0 Final Box Score Recap
  at UC Riverside * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Apr. 2 at UC Riverside * W, 1-0 Final - 12 innings Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 8 Cal Poly * L, 1-0 Final - 8 innings Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly * W, 4-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Apr. 9 Cal Poly * L, 7-2 Final - 9 innings Box Score Recap
Fri. Apr. 14 at UC Davis * W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 15 at UC Davis * W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score
  at UC Davis * W, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score
Tue. Apr. 18 at UCLA L, 7-3 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Apr. 21 Hawai'i * W, 5-0 Final Box Score
Sat. Apr. 22 Hawai'i * W, 4-3 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i * W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Apr. 29 at Long Beach State * W, 6-0 Final Box Score Recap
  at Long Beach State * W, 4-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Apr. 30 at Long Beach State * W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. May. 5 CSUN * W, 5-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score Recap
Sat. May. 6 CSUN * W, 6-2 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN * W, 6-5 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. May. 12 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 4-3 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. May. 13 at UC Santa Barbara * W, 6-5 Final Box Score Recap
  at UC Santa Barbara * L, 2-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. May. 19 vs. San Jose State @ UCLA L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. May. 20 vs. Lehigh @ UCLA W, 10-8 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. San Jose State @ UCLA W, 1-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. May. 21 UCLA L, 9-1 Final Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop