2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links

Fri. Nov. 8 Cal Poly 69 Duquesne 84 Final Box Score Recap
@ DePaul
  UC Riverside 56 Iowa 70 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 73 Sacramento State 92 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 51 California 70 Final Recap Box Score
  South Dakota 66 Cal State Fullerton 57 Final Box Score Recap
  Southern California 64 UC Davis 55 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Nov. 9 UC Riverside 54 Dayton 89 Final Box Score Recap
@ Iowa City, IA
  Hawai'i 44 Arizona State 84 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 76 Harvard 83 Final Box Score Recap
DePaul Maggie Dixon Classic @ DePaul

Sun. Nov. 10 CSUN 69 Montana State 85 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 74 Northern Arizona 66 Final Box Score Recap
TV: Live on FSAZ / FCS Pacific
  South Dakota 64 UC Irvine 68 Final Box Score Recap
  Occidental 54 UC Santa Barbara 76 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Nov. 11 UC Davis 78 Pacific 86 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Nov. 14 UC Irvine 59 Pepperdine 76 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Nov. 15 Long Beach State 61 Nevada 91 Final Recap Box Score
  Cal Poly 51 Stanford 86 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 105 San Jose State 74 Final Box Score Recap
  Washington State 66 Hawai'i 77 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Nov. 16 Fresno State 68 Cal State Fullerton 57 Final Box Score Recap
  Arizona 51 UC Santa Barbara 49 Final Box Score Recap
  Mississippi 63 Hawai'i 79 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Nov. 17 CSUN 69 Clemson 53 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 90 Santa Clara 80 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 86 Nevada 72 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 48 Stanford 66 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 85 San Francisco 82 Final - 2OT Recap Box Score
  West Virginia 59 Hawai'i 56 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Nov. 18 New Mexico State 64 Cal Poly 72 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Nov. 19 CSUN 70 Ga. Southern 58 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Nov. 20 Cal State Fullerton 49 Albany (N.Y.) 71 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Nov. 21 UC Irvine 78 Denver 73 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 79 Saint Mary's 89 Final Box Score Recap
  Nevada 57 Cal Poly 82 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Nov. 22 Cal State Fullerton 80 Columbia 54 Final Box Score

Sat. Nov. 23 Cal Poly 69 Saint Mary's 77 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 63 Idaho 68 Final Box Score Recap
  BYU 82 CSUN 66 Final Box Score Recap
  Loyola Marymount 66 Long Beach State 76 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 67 Santa Clara 62 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Nov. 26 San Jose State 61 UC Davis 95 Final Box Score Recap
  Hampton 62 UC Santa Barbara 66 Final Video Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 75 Alaska Anchorage 83 Final - 2OT Box Score
Great Alaska Shootout

Wed. Nov. 27 Nicholls State 64 UC Riverside 74 Final Box Score Recap
@ Anchorage, AK

Fri. Nov. 29 Cal State Fullerton 58 Toledo 59 Final Box Score Recap
SMC Hilton Classic (Hosted by Saint Mary's College) @ McKeaon Pavilion (Moraga, Calif.)
  UC Irvine 63 Loyola Marymount 60 Final Box Score Recap
Loyola Marymount Tournament
  San Francisco 69 UC Davis 67 Final Box Score Recap
Cal Poly Thanksgiving Tournament @ San Luis Obispo, Calif.
  Akron 74 Cal Poly 84 Final Box Score Recap
  Colorado State 65 Hawai'i 60 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  Santa Clara 66 CSUN 61 Final Box Score Recap
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Thanksgiving Basketball Classic 2013 Championship Northridge, Calif.

Sat. Nov. 30 Cal State Fullerton 54 Alabama 69 Final Box Score Recap
SMC Hilton Classic (Hosted by Saint Mary's College) @ McKeaon Pavilion (Moraga, Calif.)
  San Diego State 71 UC Santa Barbara 67 Final Box Score Recap
  Pepperdine 61 Long Beach State 74 Final Recap Box Score
  UC Irvine 61 North Dakota State 64 Final Box Score Recap
DoubleTree LA Westside Thanksgiving Classic @ Los Angeles, Calif.
  Chattanooga 55 Hawai'i 60 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 71 Akron 58 Final Box Score Recap
@ San Luis Obispo, Calif.
  Utah State 75 CSUN 67 Final Box Score Recap
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Thanksgiving Basketball Classic 2013 Consolation Game
  San Francisco 65 Cal Poly 76 Final Box Score Recap
Cal Poly Holiday Beach Classic

Sun. Dec. 1 Nebraska-Omaha 61 Long Beach State 77 Final Recap Box Score Photos
  Minnesota 71 Hawai'i 77 Final - OT Video Box Score Recap

Tue. Dec. 3 UC Santa Barbara 77 Pepperdine 69 Final Box Score Recap
  CSU Bakersfield 66 UC Riverside 85 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Dec. 4 CSUN 59 Washington State 68 Final Box Score Recap
  San Diego 65 Cal State Fullerton 42 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Dec. 5 UC Davis 37 Connecticut 97 Final Box Score Recap
  Northern Arizona 79 UC Santa Barbara 56 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Dec. 6 Appalachian State 77 UC Irvine 85 Final Box Score Recap
@ Missoula, MT
  CSUN 53 Eastern Washington 73 Final Box Score Recap
  Pepperdine 81 UC Riverside 68 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Dec. 7 Harvard 67 Long Beach State 72 Final Photos Box Score Recap
Arizona State Classic @ Phoenix, Ariz.
  UC Davis 57 Hofstra 76 Final Box Score Recap
  CSU Bakersfield 54 Cal Poly 63 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 48 Montana 71 Final Box Score Recap
Lady Griz Classic

Sun. Dec. 8 Cal State Fullerton 52 Iowa State 79 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 67 Arizona State 74 Final - OT Recap Box Score
Arizona State Classic

Tue. Dec. 10 Southern California 64 CSUN 65 Final Video Box Score Recap

Fri. Dec. 13 Hawai'i 64 Oregon State 76 Final Box Score Recap
  San Diego 68 Long Beach State 51 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Dec. 14 UC Irvine 94 Sacramento State 99 Final Box Score Recap
  Arizona State 81 Cal State Fullerton 55 Final Box Score Recap
Promo: Autograph Night

Sun. Dec. 15 UC Santa Barbara 64 Kansas State 73 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 81 Pacific 70 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 71 Saint Mary's 88 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Dec. 16 UC Riverside 43 Gonzaga 87 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 80 Pepperdine 77 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Dec. 17 Miami (Ohio) 61 Long Beach State 76 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Dec. 18 UC Riverside 73 Washington State 77 Final - OT Box Score Recap
@ Kennewick, WA
  UC Davis 75 Santa Clara 70 Final Box Score Recap
  New Mexico State 52 UC Irvine 75 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 76 Portland 83 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Dec. 19 Northern Arizona 52 CSUN 64 Final Video Box Score Recap
  Utah State 81 UC Santa Barbara 70 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Dec. 20 Richmond 61 Long Beach State 73 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 55 San Diego 79 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 87 Oregon 124 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Dec. 21 Houston Baptist 58 UC Davis 63 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  Nevada 77 UC Santa Barbara 66 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 55 Southern California 66 Final Box Score Recap
  Saint Mary's 72 CSUN 60 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 59 Arizona 75 Final Box Score Recap
  Florida State 72 Long Beach State 57 Final Box Score Recap
  Seattle 53 Cal State Fullerton 55 Final Box Score Recap
Promo: Titans T-Shirt Giveaway (while supplies last)

Mon. Dec. 23 Hawai'i 51 Grand Canyon 54 Final Box Score Recap
  New Mexico State 52 Cal State Fullerton 63 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Dec. 28 Cal Poly 89 UCLA 96 Final Box Score Recap
  Sacramento State 84 UC Davis 78 Final Box Score Recap
  Seattle 75 UC Santa Barbara 78 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 57 San Diego State 58 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 72 Southern California 89 Final Recap Box Score

Sun. Dec. 29 Cal State Fullerton 64 Boise State 66 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 61 Oregon 96 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Dec. 30 UC Riverside 42 Kansas State 74 Final Box Score Recap
@ San Diego, CA
  UC Santa Barbara 57 Utah 66 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 69 Washington 72 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 2 Simpson 46 UC Davis 78 Final Box Score Recap
  La Verne 53 UC Irvine 90 Final Box Score Recap
  CSU Bakersfield 74 CSUN 73 Final - OT Box Score Recap

Fri. Jan. 3 Denver 56 Cal State Fullerton 63 Final Box Score Recap
Promo: Youth Night

Sun. Jan. 5 Denver 68 Long Beach State 88 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Jan. 8 Cal Poly 78 Hawai'i 74 Final - OT Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 9 UC Irvine 75 Long Beach State 84 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 82 UC Riverside 78 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 56 UC Davis 52 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Jan. 11 Long Beach State 60 UC Davis 63 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 78 UC Irvine 90 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 70 Cal Poly 88 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Jan. 12 CSUN 44 Hawai'i 54 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 16 Cal Poly 76 CSUN 81 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 53 Long Beach State 72 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 58 Cal State Fullerton 75 Final Box Score Recap
Promo: Autograph Night
  UC Davis 77 UC Riverside 67 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Jan. 18 CSUN 64 UC Santa Barbara 46 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 107 Long Beach State 102 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 74 UC Riverside 61 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 69 Cal State Fullerton 67 Final - OT Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 23 Cal State Fullerton 65 Cal Poly 69 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 83 CSUN 73 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 61 UC Santa Barbara 74 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 50 Hawai'i 64 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Jan. 25 Cal State Fullerton 67 UC Santa Barbara 62 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 54 CSUN 77 Final Recap Box Score
  UC Riverside 72 Cal Poly 89 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 59 Hawai'i 85 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 30 CSUN 71 UC Riverside 61 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 60 UC Irvine 77 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 81 UC Davis 72 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 72 Long Beach State 74 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 1 Cal Poly 84 UC Irvine 79 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 70 UC Davis 82 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 72 CSUN 75 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 83 Cal State Fullerton 64 Final Recap Box Score
Promo: Rally Buff Giveaway (while supplies last)

Thu. Feb. 6 Long Beach State 58 UC Irvine 78 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 82 CSUN 74 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 63 UC Santa Barbara 60 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 57 Cal State Fullerton 60 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 8 UC Davis 73 UC Irvine 79 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 60 Cal Poly 62 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 52 Long Beach State 65 Final Recap Box Score
  CSUN 76 Cal State Fullerton 54 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Feb. 13 Cal State Fullerton 65 UC Davis 62 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 83 Cal Poly 57 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 69 UC Santa Barbara 80 Final Recap Box Score
  UC Riverside 54 Hawai'i 67 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 15 UC Santa Barbara 54 CSUN 78 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 85 Cal Poly 72 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 75 UC Riverside 87 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 52 Hawai'i 65 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Feb. 20 Hawai'i 55 UC Irvine 54 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 57 UC Riverside 67 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 77 Cal State Fullerton 78 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 62 Long Beach State 65 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 22 Hawai'i 52 UC Davis 56 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 72 UC Irvine 76 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 64 Cal State Fullerton 54 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 83 UC Riverside 72 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Feb. 27 UC Irvine 77 UC Santa Barbara 73 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 59 CSUN 79 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 77 Cal Poly 69 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 71 Hawai'i 82 Final Box Score

Sat. Mar. 1 UC Davis 65 UC Santa Barbara 47 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 87 Cal Poly 92 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 71 Long Beach State 55 Final Recap Box Score
  UC Riverside 75 CSUN 77 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Mar. 6 CSUN 52 Long Beach State 49 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 72 UC Irvine 78 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 52 UC Davis 78 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 60 Hawai'i 73 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Mar. 8 UC Irvine 68 UC Davis 55 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 79 UC Santa Barbara 68 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 42 Cal State Fullerton 61 Final Box Score Recap
Promo: Senior Night
  Long Beach State 89 UC Riverside 81 Final Recap Box Score

Tue. Mar. 11 UC Santa Barbara 57 UC Davis 58 Final Box Score Recap
First Round - Big West Tournament @ Long Beach, Calif.
  Cal State Fullerton 60 Long Beach State 64 Final Box Score
Big West Tournament First Round @ The Pyramid (Long Beach, Calif.)

Wed. Mar. 12 Long Beach State 49 Hawai'i 52 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 70 UC Irvine 74 Final - OT Box Score Recap
@ Walter Pyramid - Long Beach, Calif.

Fri. Mar. 14 UC Irvine 60 CSUN 78 Final Box Score
Big West Conference Tournament Semifinal @ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center)
  Hawai'i 52 Cal Poly 66 Final Box Score
Semifinal Round of BWC Championship @ Anaheim, Calif.

Sat. Mar. 15 Cal Poly 58 CSUN 73 Final Box Score Recap
Big West Conference Tournament Championship @ Anaheim, Calif.

Thu. Mar. 20 Cal Poly 59 San Diego 82 Final Box Score Recap
First Round WNIT

Fri. Mar. 21 Hawai'i 50 Washington 67 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Mar. 23 CSUN 58 South Carolina 73 Final Box Score
@ Seattle, Wash.
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop