2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

CSUN

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-15 .545 12-4 .750 Lost 1 8-7 8-7 2-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Nov. 8 at Sacramento State L, 92-73 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Nov. 10 at Montana State L, 85-69 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Nov. 17 at Clemson W, 69-53 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Nov. 19 at Ga. Southern W, 70-58 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 23 BYU L, 82-66 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 29 Santa Clara L, 66-61 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 30 Utah State L, 75-67 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Dec. 4 at Washington State L, 68-59 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Dec. 6 at Eastern Washington L, 73-53 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Dec. 10 Southern California W, 65-64 Final Video Box Score Recap
Thu. Dec. 19 Northern Arizona W, 64-52 Final Video Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 21 Saint Mary's L, 72-60 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Dec. 29 at Oregon L, 96-61 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 2 CSU Bakersfield L, 74-73 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 9 at UC Davis * W, 56-52 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Jan. 12 at Hawai'i * L, 54-44 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 16 Cal Poly * W, 81-76 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 18 at UC Santa Barbara * W, 64-46 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 23 UC Irvine * L, 83-73 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 25 Long Beach State * W, 77-54 Final Recap Box Score
Thu. Jan. 30 at UC Riverside * W, 71-61 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 1 Hawai'i * W, 75-72 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 6 UC Davis * L, 82-74 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 8 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 76-54 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 13 at Cal Poly * W, 83-57 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 15 UC Santa Barbara * W, 78-54 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 22 at UC Irvine * L, 76-72 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 27 Cal State Fullerton * W, 79-59 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 1 UC Riverside * W, 77-75 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Mar. 6 at Long Beach State * W, 52-49 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 14 vs. UC Irvine @ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center) W, 78-60 Final Box Score
Sat. Mar. 15 vs. Cal Poly @ Anaheim, Calif. W, 73-58 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Mar. 23 vs. South Carolina @ Seattle, Wash. L, 73-58 Final Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop