2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Hawai'i

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-14 .548 10-6 .625 Lost 2 12-3 5-10 0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat. Nov. 9 at Arizona State L, 84-44 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Nov. 10 at Northern Arizona W, 74-66 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 15 Washington State W, 77-66 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 16 Mississippi W, 79-63 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Nov. 17 West Virginia L, 59-56 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 29 Colorado State L, 65-60 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 30 Chattanooga W, 60-55 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Dec. 1 Minnesota W, 77-71 Final - OT Video Box Score Recap
Fri. Dec. 13 at Oregon State L, 76-64 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Dec. 15 at Pacific W, 81-70 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 21 at Southern California L, 66-55 Final Box Score Recap
Mon. Dec. 23 at Grand Canyon L, 54-51 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Jan. 8 Cal Poly * L, 78-74 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sun. Jan. 12 CSUN * W, 54-44 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 18 at UC Riverside * W, 74-61 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 23 UC Davis * W, 64-50 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 25 UC Irvine * W, 85-59 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 30 at Long Beach State * L, 74-72 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 1 at CSUN * L, 75-72 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 6 at UC Santa Barbara * W, 63-60 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 8 at Cal Poly * L, 62-60 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 13 UC Riverside * W, 67-54 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 15 Cal State Fullerton * W, 65-52 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 20 at UC Irvine * W, 55-54 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 22 at UC Davis * L, 56-52 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 27 Long Beach State * W, 82-71 Final Box Score
Thu. Mar. 6 UC Santa Barbara * W, 73-60 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 8 at Cal State Fullerton * L, 61-42 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Mar. 12 Long Beach State W, 52-49 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 14 vs. Cal Poly @ Anaheim, Calif. L, 66-52 Final Box Score
Fri. Mar. 21 at Washington L, 67-50 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop