2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Irvine

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-15 .531 9-7 .563 Lost 1 9-2 6-11 2-2

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sun. Nov. 10 South Dakota W, 68-64 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Nov. 14 at Pepperdine L, 76-59 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Nov. 17 at Nevada W, 86-72 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Nov. 21 at Denver W, 78-73 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 23 at Idaho L, 68-63 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 29 at Loyola Marymount W, 63-60 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 30 vs. North Dakota State @ Los Angeles, Calif. L, 64-61 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Dec. 6 vs. Appalachian State @ Missoula, MT W, 85-77 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 7 at Montana L, 71-48 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 14 at Sacramento State L, 99-94 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Dec. 18 New Mexico State W, 75-52 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Dec. 20 at San Diego L, 79-55 Final Box Score Recap
Mon. Dec. 30 at Washington L, 72-69 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 2 La Verne W, 90-53 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 9 at Long Beach State * L, 84-75 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 11 UC Riverside * W, 90-78 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 16 at Cal State Fullerton * L, 75-58 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 23 at CSUN * W, 83-73 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Jan. 25 at Hawai'i * L, 85-59 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Jan. 30 UC Santa Barbara * W, 77-60 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 1 Cal Poly * L, 84-79 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 6 Long Beach State * W, 78-58 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 8 UC Davis * W, 79-73 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 15 at UC Riverside * L, 87-75 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 20 Hawai'i * L, 55-54 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Feb. 22 CSUN * W, 76-72 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Feb. 27 at UC Santa Barbara * W, 77-73 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 1 at Cal Poly * L, 92-87 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Thu. Mar. 6 Cal State Fullerton * W, 78-72 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 8 at UC Davis * W, 68-55 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Mar. 12 vs. UC Davis @ Walter Pyramid - Long Beach, Calif. W, 74-70 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Fri. Mar. 14 vs. CSUN @ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center) L, 78-60 Final Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop