Women's Basketball


2015-16 Women's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links

Fri. Nov. 13 Hawai'i 74 Grand Canyon 41 Final Box Score Recap
  Saint Mary's 93 CSUN 59 Final Recap Recap
  Cal Poly 56 Texas A&M Corpus Christi 45 Final Box Score Recap
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton-Corpus Christi Islanders Classic
  Fresno State 68 UC Riverside 86 Final Box Score Recap
  San Diego State 54 Long Beach State 74 Final Box Score Recap
  Portland State 69 Cal State Fullerton 84 Final Box Score Recap
  Stanford 74 UC Davis 45 Final Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 44 Washington State 61 Final

Sat. Nov. 14 UT Rio Grande Valley 66 Cal Poly 58 Final Box Score Recap
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton-Corpus Christi Islanders Classic @ Corpus Christi, TX

Sun. Nov. 15 Hawai'i 61 Northern Arizona 52 Final Box Score Recap
  St. John's (N.Y.) 85 UC Irvine 63 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 42 Idaho 64 Final Box Score Recap
  Portland State 71 Long Beach State 89 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Nov. 16 UC Riverside 85 San Diego State 68 Final Box Score Recap
  Pacific 66 UC Davis 53 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Nov. 17 CSUN 64 San Diego 86 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 75 Loyola Marymount 73 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Nov. 19 Long Beach State 47 Houston 41 Final Recap Box Score
  UC Irvine 63 Southern Utah 58 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 65 San Diego State 54 Final Box Score Recap
  CSU Bakersfield 60 UC Santa Barbara 61 Final Video Box Score Recap

Fri. Nov. 20 UC Riverside 58 California 64 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 50 Idaho 106 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 62 San Francisco 61 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 75 Pepperdine 81 Final Box Score Recap
  Loyola Marymount 51 Hawai'i 65 Final Video Box Score Recap

Sat. Nov. 21 Long Beach State 53 LSU 59 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 52 UNLV 72 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Nov. 22 UC Santa Barbara 51 Oregon 79 Final Box Score Recap
  Weber State 60 Cal State Fullerton 40 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 59 Eastern Washington 70 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 57 California 82 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 65 Oregon State 86 Final Box Score Recap
  Washington State 62 Hawai'i 52 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Nov. 23 Air Force 40 UC Davis 66 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Nov. 24 UT Rio Grande Valley 62 UC Santa Barbara 60 Final Box Score Recap
  Wyoming 61 Cal State Fullerton 56 Final - OT Box Score Recap

Fri. Nov. 27 Princeton 83 UC Irvine 42 Final Box Score Recap
@ Los Angeles
  Northern Arizona 48 Long Beach State 69 Final Recap Box Score
Hotel Encanto Thanksgiving Classic @ Las Cruces, N.M.
  Santa Clara 69 Cal Poly 63 Final Box Score Recap
Cal Poly/ShareSLO Holiday Tournament
  Cal State Fullerton 53 SMU 74 Final Box Score Recap
SMU Thanksgiving Tournament @ Crum Basketball Center
  UC Santa Barbara 67 Wyoming 76 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 57 UTEP 68 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 82 Portland State 70 Final Box Score Recap
  CSU Bakersfield 60 Hawai'i 74 Final Box Score Recap
Waikiki Beach Marriott Rainbow Wahine Showdown
  Penn State 73 CSUN 81 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Nov. 28 Long Beach State 60 Northwestern St. 59 Final Recap Box Score
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
  Northern Illinois 72 Cal State Fullerton 49 Final Box Score Recap
SMU Thanksgiving Tournament @ Moody Coliseum
  UC Irvine 50 Loyola Marymount 95 Final Box Score Recap
Los Angeles, Calif. - LMU Tournament
  Southeast Mo. St. 67 UC Riverside 85 Final Box Score Recap
  Georgia 83 CSUN 58 Final Box Score Recap
  Montana State 57 Cal Poly 66 Final Box Score Recap
Cal Poly/ShareSLO Holiday Tournament
  Arizona State 75 Hawai'i 49 Final Box Score Recap
Waikiki Beach Marriott Rainbow Wahine Showdown

Sun. Nov. 29 UC Santa Barbara 69 Pepperdine 71 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 72 Portland 47 Final Box Score Recap
  South Carolina 67 Hawai'i 51 Final Box Score
Waikiki Beach Marriott Rainbow Wahine Showdown

Tue. Dec. 1 CSUN 65 Southern Utah 67 Final Box Score Recap
  Santa Clara 48 UC Santa Barbara 37 Final Box Score Recap
  Loyola Marymount 62 UC Riverside 80 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Dec. 2 Cal Poly 61 Pepperdine 47 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 68 Pacific 60 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Dec. 3 Cal State Fullerton 66 Montana State 89 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 56 Utah 97 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 78 Saint Mary's 71 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 56 BYU 67 Final Box Score Recap
@ BYU-Hawaii

Fri. Dec. 4 UC Riverside 76 San Francisco 88 Final Box Score Recap
  Northern Arizona 71 UC Irvine 55 Final Box Score Recap
  Loyola Marymount 70 UC Santa Barbara 63 Final Box Score Recap
  Texas A&M 82 Hawai'i 41 Final Box Score Recap
@ BYU-Hawaii

Sat. Dec. 5 Fresno State 60 Cal Poly 64 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Dec. 6 Cal State Fullerton 51 Montana 86 Final Box Score Recap
  Nevada 64 UC Irvine 68 Final Box Score Recap
  Colorado 42 Long Beach State 59 Final Recap Box Score
  Cal State Monterey Bay 36 UC Davis 91 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Dec. 7 San Diego State 67 CSUN 65 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Dec. 8 San Francisco 66 Long Beach State 52 Final Recap Box Score

Wed. Dec. 9 San Diego 53 Cal State Fullerton 44 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Dec. 12 San Diego Christian 49 UC Irvine 78 Final Box Score Recap
  Loyola Marymount 58 Cal Poly 70 Final Box Score Recap
  CSU Bakersfield 61 UC Riverside 81 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Dec. 13 UC Santa Barbara 50 LSU 68 Final Box Score Recap
  Eastern Washington 68 Cal State Fullerton 57 Final Box Score Recap
  Sacramento State 92 UC Davis 77 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 43 Southern California 69 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Dec. 14 Grand Canyon 58 UC Irvine 53 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Dec. 15 UC Santa Barbara 42 La.-Lafayette 61 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 81 Oregon 95 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Dec. 16 UC Irvine 48 UCLA 83 Final Box Score

Thu. Dec. 17 Cal Poly 83 Saint Mary's 87 Final - OT Box Score Recap

Fri. Dec. 18 CSUN 68 Portland 62 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 48 Santa Clara 66 Final Box Score Recap
  UTEP 40 Long Beach State 47 Final Recap Box Score Video
  UC Riverside 43 Washington 78 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 70 Albany (N.Y.) 80 Final Box Score Recap
Women of Troy Classic @ Los Angeles, Calif.

Sat. Dec. 19 Cal Poly 52 CSU Bakersfield 57 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 43 San Diego State 54 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Dec. 20 UC Davis 58 Florida A&M 61 Final Box Score Recap
Women of Troy Classic @ Los Angeles, Calif.
  UNLV 63 Long Beach State 67 Final Box Score Video Recap
  UC Irvine 58 San Jose State 79 Final Box Score Recap
  La Verne 41 UC Santa Barbara 89 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 77 Portland State 83 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 74 Sacramento State 72 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Dec. 21 Cal Poly 43 Oregon State 80 Final Box Score Recap
  Cornell 59 Cal State Fullerton 47 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 92 Seattle 70 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Dec. 22 UC Irvine 78 Sacramento State 126 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 67 San Jose State 55 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Dec. 28 CSUN 46 Arizona State 69 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 64 North Dakota State 79 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 48 Denver 41 Final Box Score Recap Video
  Morehead St. 78 UC Santa Barbara 93 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 56 Southern California 75 Final Box Score Recap
  UCLA 70 UC Riverside 56 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Dec. 29 UC Davis 58 Utah 88 Final Box Score Recap
  Sacramento State 72 Cal Poly 97 Final Box Score

Wed. Dec. 30 CSUN 44 California 106 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 65 CSU Bakersfield 55 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Dec. 31 UC Davis 59 Utah Valley State 55 Final
  UC Davis 59 Utah Valley 55 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 69 Seattle 57 Final Recap Box Score

Sat. Jan. 2 UC Riverside 85 Grand Canyon 67 Final Box Score Recap
  Seattle 62 CSUN 56 Final Box Score
  Penn 64 Hawai'i 54 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Jan. 3 UC Irvine 39 CSU Bakersfield 65 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 7 UC Irvine 69 UC Riverside 93 Final Box Score Recap Recap
  Cal Poly 67 UC Santa Barbara 78 Final Video Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 67 Long Beach State 55 Final Recap Box Score
  UC Davis 75 CSUN 52 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Jan. 9 Cal Poly 72 UC Irvine 54 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 58 UC Davis 60 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 82 Cal State Fullerton 61 Final Recap Box Score
  UC Riverside 83 UC Santa Barbara 53 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Jan. 13 UC Riverside 78 Long Beach State 60 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 14 UC Irvine 61 UC Davis 74 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 65 Cal State Fullerton 47 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 50 Hawai'i 77 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Jan. 16 Long Beach State 71 UC Irvine 65 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 65 CSUN 49 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 46 Cal Poly 51 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 77 Hawai'i 74 Final Video Box Score Recap

Wed. Jan. 20 Cal State Fullerton 57 Long Beach State 62 Final Recap Box Score
ESPN 3

Thu. Jan. 21 UC Davis 59 UC Santa Barbara 66 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 83 UC Irvine 65 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 62 Cal Poly 66 Final - OT Video Box Score Recap

Sat. Jan. 23 UC Davis 75 Cal Poly 57 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 60 CSUN 63 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 62 Cal State Fullerton 58 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 81 UC Riverside 92 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 28 Cal Poly 83 UC Riverside 93 Final Box Score Recap
ESPN3 (TV)
  CSUN 83 UC Irvine 64 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 75 UC Davis 62 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 53 Hawai'i 62 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Jan. 30 UC Santa Barbara 51 UC Davis 80 Final Video Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 52 CSUN 79 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 53 Long Beach State 65 Final Recap Box Score Video
  UC Irvine 35 Hawai'i 59 Final Video Box Score Recap

Wed. Feb. 3 Cal State Fullerton 49 UC Santa Barbara 79 Final Video Box Score Recap

Thu. Feb. 4 Hawai'i 64 Cal Poly 58 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 71 Long Beach State 74 Final - OT Video Recap Box Score
  UC Davis 73 UC Riverside 80 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 6 Hawai'i 63 UC Santa Barbara 62 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 76 UC Riverside 83 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 63 Cal State Fullerton 59 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 38 Cal Poly 50 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Feb. 10 Cal Poly 71 UC Davis 82 Final Video Box Score Recap

Thu. Feb. 11 UC Santa Barbara 80 UC Irvine 62 Final Box Score Recap
Bren Events Center
  UC Riverside 90 Cal State Fullerton 43 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 42 Hawai'i 60 Final Box Score Video Recap

Sat. Feb. 13 Cal State Fullerton 56 UC Davis 80 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 52 Long Beach State 60 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 48 CSUN 62 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 75 Cal Poly 62 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Feb. 18 Long Beach State 58 UC Riverside 83 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 58 UC Santa Barbara 70 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 63 Cal State Fullerton 57 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 50 Hawai'i 70 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 20 Cal State Fullerton 66 UC Irvine 53 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 58 UC Santa Barbara 55 Final Recap Box Score
  Cal Poly 77 CSUN 66 Final Video Box Score Recap
ESPN3 (TV)
  UC Riverside 90 UC Davis 76 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Feb. 24 Long Beach State 61 Cal Poly 56 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 84 CSUN 62 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Feb. 25 UC Irvine 37 UC Santa Barbara 66 Final Box Score Recap
Santa Barbara, Calif.
  Hawai'i 70 Cal State Fullerton 50 Final Box Score Recap
ESPN 3

Sat. Feb. 27 UC Irvine 49 Long Beach State 67 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 60 Cal Poly 66 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 50 UC Davis 57 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 77 UC Riverside 81 Final Box Score

Thu. Mar. 3 UC Riverside 84 UC Irvine 72 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 82 Cal State Fullerton 71 Final Box Score
  UC Davis 64 Long Beach State 74 Final Recap Box Score
  UC Santa Barbara 45 Hawai'i 59 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Mar. 5 UC Davis 76 UC Irvine 70 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 79 CSUN 69 Final Recap Box Score
  Cal State Fullerton 45 UC Riverside 69 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 47 Hawai'i 68 Final Box Score

Tue. Mar. 8 UC Irvine 43 UC Santa Barbara 62 Final Box Score Recap
@ Bren Events Center - Irvine, Calif.
  CSUN 51 Cal Poly 72 Final Box Score Recap
Big West Conference Tournament - First Round - ESPN3 (TV) @ Bren Events Center (UC Irvine)

Wed. Mar. 9 Cal Poly 52 Long Beach State 54 Final Recap Box Score
Big West Conference Tournament - Quarterfinals - ESPN3 (TV) @ Bren Events Center (UC Irvine)
  UC Santa Barbara 67 UC Davis 71 Final Box Score Recap
@ Bren Events Center - Irvine, Calif.

Fri. Mar. 11 UC Davis 81 UC Riverside 72 Final Box Score Recap
@ Anaheim, CA
  Long Beach State 60 Hawai'i 76 Final Box Score
@ Honda Center - Anaheim, Calif.

Sat. Mar. 12 UC Davis 59 Hawai'i 78 Final Box Score Recap
@ Anaheim, CA

Thu. Mar. 17 Long Beach State 76 Oregon 84 Final Box Score
  UC Riverside 54 Gonzaga 88 Final Box Score
WNIT First Round

Sat. Mar. 19 Hawai'i 50 UCLA 66 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop