Women's Basketball


2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links

Fri. Nov. 10 Pepperdine 83 Long Beach State 71 Final Recap Box Score
  CSUN 43 Oregon 91 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 71 San Francisco 83 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 96 Northern Arizona 93 Final Box Score Recap
  Utah State 84 UC Irvine 87 Final Box Score Recap
  Washington State 76 UC Davis 91 Final Box Score Recap
  Loyola Marymount 67 UC Riverside 59 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 47 Portland 76 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Nov. 11 Cal State Fullerton 73 Santa Clara 69 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Nov. 12 Montana State 62 Long Beach State 51 Final Recap Box Score
  Hawai'i 73 Seattle 58 Final Box Score Recap
  Pepperdine 64 UC Davis 69 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Nov. 13 Cal State Fullerton 65 Pacific 81 Final Box Score Recap
  USC 64 UC Riverside 46 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Nov. 14 UC Irvine 54 UNLV 73 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 55 San Diego State 58 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 63 Santa Clara 68 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Nov. 16 Grand Canyon 69 Cal Poly 75 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Nov. 17 CSUN 73 New Orleans 76 Final Box Score Recap
  Seattle 77 UC Santa Barbara 71 Final Box Score Recap
  Portland State 67 UC Davis 79 Final Recap Box Score
  UC Riverside 43 Stanford 53 Final Recap Box Score
  Portland 52 UC Irvine 63 Final Box Score Recap
  Loyola Marymount 84 Long Beach State 69 Final Recap Box Score
  Northern Arizona 68 Hawai'i 84 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Nov. 18 Wis.-Milwaukee 58 CSUN 50 Final Box Score Recap
@ New Orleans, LA (Lakefront Arena)
  Cal State Fullerton 58 San Diego State 59 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Nov. 19 Cal Poly 64 Saint Mary's 82 Final Box Score Recap
  Idaho State 78 UC Irvine 72 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 68 Fresno State 56 Final Box Score Recap
  San Diego 63 Hawai'i 64 Final - OT Box Score Recap

Mon. Nov. 20 UC Davis 90 Pacific 58 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 60 USC 75 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Nov. 22 Long Beach State 40 San Diego 74 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 43 CSU Bakersfield 55 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Nov. 24 UC Santa Barbara 59 Saint Mary's 89 Final Box Score Recap
  Robert Morris 66 Cal Poly 50 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 85 Southern Utah 59 Final Box Score Recap
  Illinois 65 UC Irvine 59 Final Box Score Recap
@ Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, N.M.)
  SMU 73 UC Riverside 51 Final Box Score Recap
Nugget Classic @ Reno, Nev. | Lawlor Events Center
  Idaho 80 CSUN 75 Final Box Score Recap
  Marist 63 Hawai'i 70 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Nov. 25 UAB 67 UC Santa Barbara 54 Final Box Score Recap
@ Moraga, Calif.
  UC Irvine 61 New Mexico 83 Final Box Score Recap
  Portland 61 Cal State Fullerton 66 Final Box Score Recap
  Purdue 79 Hawai'i 67 Final Box Score Recap
  Arizona 63 CSUN 66 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Nov. 26 UC Irvine 53 Wichita State 76 Final Box Score Recap
@ Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, N.M.)
  UC Riverside 72 Sacramento State 99 Final Box Score Recap
Reno Classic (Reno, Nev.) @ Reno, Nev. | Lawlor Events Center
  San Francisco 83 Cal Poly 88 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 79 Seattle 53 Final Box Score Recap
  USC 71 Hawai'i 60 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Nov. 27 San Diego 71 UC Santa Barbara 58 Final Box Score Recap
  Denver 83 Cal State Fullerton 58 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Nov. 28 Cal State Monterey Bay 44 Cal Poly 77 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 80 Arizona 72 Final Recap Box Score
  UC Riverside 48 UCLA 68 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Nov. 30 Weber State 64 CSUN 61 Final Box Score Recap
  Fresno State 64 UC Santa Barbara 57 Final Box Score Recap
  Pepperdine 74 UC Irvine 75 Final Box Score Recap
  Sacramento State 72 UC Davis 79 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Dec. 1 Oral Roberts 64 Long Beach State 58 Final Recap Box Score
Dahlberg Arena - Griz Classic @ Missoula, Mont. (Dahlberg Arena)
  Cal State Fullerton 47 Montana 68 Final Box Score Recap
Lady Griz Classic

Sat. Dec. 2 UC Riverside 95 UNLV 88 Final Box Score Recap
ASU Classic @ Wells Fargo Arena (Tempe,Ariz.)
  Fresno State 72 CSUN 85 Final Box Score Recap
  Oral Roberts 60 Cal State Fullerton 50 Final Box Score Recap
Lady Griz Classic @ Missoula, Mont. (Dahlberg Arena)
  Long Beach State 60 Montana 67 Final Recap Box Score

Sun. Dec. 3 UC Riverside 48 Arizona State 73 Final Box Score Recap
ASU Classic
  UC Santa Barbara 44 UCLA 74 Final Box Score Recap
TV: PAC-12 Networks

Mon. Dec. 4 Cal State Fullerton 60 Idaho 80 Final Box Score Recap
  Montana State 75 Hawai'i 81 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Dec. 5 UC Irvine 71 Southern Utah 64 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Dec. 6 CSU Bakersfield 65 UC Riverside 68 Final Box Score Recap
  San Francisco 55 UC Davis 72 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Dec. 7 CSUN 76 San Jose State 59 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 65 Grand Canyon 63 Final Recap Box Score

Fri. Dec. 8 UC Irvine 67 San Diego State 65 Final Box Score Recap
  Idaho State 64 Hawai'i 62 Final - OT Recap Box Score

Sat. Dec. 9 UC Davis 74 Saint Mary's 50 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 75 Loyola Marymount 68 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 89 Northern Arizona 73 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Dec. 11 Cal Poly 72 Eastern Washington 75 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Dec. 13 Cal Poly 68 Minnesota 112 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Dec. 16 Portland State 82 UC Irvine 72 Final - OT Recap Box Score
  Cal Poly 73 North Dakota State 69 Final Box Score Recap
TV: MidcoSN / ESPN3
  UC Santa Barbara 49 Oregon State 74 Final Box Score Recap
  Antelope Valley 48 Cal State Fullerton 74 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Dec. 17 UC Riverside 66 Iowa State 89 Final Box Score Recap
  Tennessee 90 Long Beach State 61 Final Recap Box Score
  Hawai'i 65 Arizona 60 Final Box Score Recap
  UCF 62 UC Davis 55 Final Box Score Recap

Mon. Dec. 18 UC Santa Barbara 61 Loyola Marymount 67 Final Box Score Recap
Rescheduled from Dec. 7
  Northern Arizona 69 CSUN 78 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Dec. 19 Cal Poly 70 Utah Valley State 89 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 66 South Dakota 75 Final Box Score Recap
TV: MidcoSN / ESPN3
  UTSA 46 Cal State Fullerton 55 Final Box Score Recap
  Chapman 57 UC Irvine 92 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Dec. 20 Texas A&M 103 Hawai'i 59 Final Box Score Recap
@ Cox Pavilion, Las Vegas, Nev.
  Nebraska-Omaha 68 CSUN 60 Final Box Score Recap
  Illinois State 59 Long Beach State 51 Final Box Score Recap
Beach Classic
  UC Davis 47 Oregon State 61 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Dec. 21 New Mexico State 72 Long Beach State 63 Final Box Score Recap
Beach Classic

Fri. Dec. 22 UC Riverside 75 Minnesota 101 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 44 Oregon 85 Final Box Score Recap
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (Cox Pavilion)
  UC Irvine 84 Seattle 79 Final Box Score Recap
  San Diego State 64 UC Santa Barbara 77 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Dec. 23 Cal State Fullerton 73 Utah Valley State 36 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Dec. 28 UC Davis 71 Yale 61 Final Box Score Recap
@ Bronx, N.Y. - Rose Hill Gym
  Long Beach State 57 NJIT 73 Final Box Score Recap
Newark, N.J. (ESPN3)
  Biola 51 CSUN 68 Final Box Score Recap

Fri. Dec. 29 UC Santa Barbara 77 New Mexico State 47 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 59 VCU 69 Final Box Score Recap
@ Newark, NJ - Wellness and Events Center
  UC Davis 62 Fordham 70 Final Box Score Recap
  UTEP 92 Cal State Fullerton 91 Final - 2OT Box Score Recap
  CSU Bakersfield 57 Cal Poly 59 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Dec. 30 Seattle 62 CSUN 67 Final Box Score Recap
  UTEP 73 UC Riverside 62 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawaii Pacific 57 Hawai'i 67 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Dec. 31 UC Irvine 72 CSU Bakersfield 59 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 4 Cal Poly 87 UC Riverside 82 Final - OT Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 44 UC Santa Barbara 51 Final Recap Box Score
  UC Davis 76 UC Irvine 67 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 57 Cal State Fullerton 69 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Jan. 6 Hawai'i 52 UC Davis 76 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 68 UC Santa Barbara 73 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 53 UC Riverside 77 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 70 Cal State Fullerton 68 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 11 UC Santa Barbara 74 CSUN 73 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 61 Cal State Fullerton 67 Final Recap Box Score
  UC Riverside 63 UC Davis 74 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 74 Hawai'i 67 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Jan. 13 CSUN 71 Cal Poly 84 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 50 UC Riverside 63 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 74 UC Irvine 77 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 66 Hawai'i 74 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 18 Cal State Fullerton 41 CSUN 65 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 68 UC Santa Barbara 61 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 76 Cal Poly 79 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 57 UC Riverside 79 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Jan. 20 UC Davis 80 Cal Poly 76 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 90 Long Beach State 74 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 55 CSUN 60 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 66 UC Irvine 70 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Jan. 24 Cal State Fullerton 53 UC Davis 67 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Jan. 25 Cal Poly 75 Long Beach State 64 Final Recap Box Score
ESPN3 / WatchESPN
  UC Irvine 81 UC Riverside 71 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 70 Hawai'i 58 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Jan. 27 UC Santa Barbara 63 UC Davis 69 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 72 Cal State Fullerton 63 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 47 UC Irvine 56 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 57 Hawai'i 63 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Jan. 31 CSUN 48 UC Santa Barbara 30 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 76 Cal State Fullerton 60 Final Box Score Recap
TV: ESPN3

Thu. Feb. 1 Hawai'i 50 Cal Poly 52 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 83 Long Beach State 71 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 3 UC Riverside 73 Cal Poly 91 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 61 UC Santa Barbara 71 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 100 Long Beach State 81 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 71 CSUN 75 Final - OT Box Score Recap

Wed. Feb. 7 Cal Poly 77 UC Davis 85 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Feb. 8 UC Santa Barbara 76 UC Riverside 84 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 59 CSUN 51 Final Recap Box Score
  Cal State Fullerton 54 Hawai'i 59 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 10 Long Beach State 61 Cal Poly 70 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 46 UC Davis 72 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 63 UC Irvine 76 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 59 Cal State Fullerton 52 Final Box Score Recap
ESPN3

Thu. Feb. 15 Cal Poly 66 UC Irvine 107 Final Box Score Recap
  CSUN 58 UC Riverside 69 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal State Fullerton 59 UC Santa Barbara 78 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 49 UC Davis 79 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 17 Cal State Fullerton 47 Long Beach State 67 Final Recap Box Score
  Cal Poly 66 CSUN 86 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 55 UC Santa Barbara 82 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 68 Hawai'i 56 Final Box Score Recap

Wed. Feb. 21 UC Santa Barbara 72 Cal Poly 73 Final Box Score Recap
  Long Beach State 80 UC Irvine 73 Final Box Score Recap

Thu. Feb. 22 Hawai'i 56 CSUN 54 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 62 Cal State Fullerton 71 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Feb. 24 Cal State Fullerton 56 Cal Poly 63 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 56 UC Davis 66 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Riverside 70 UC Santa Barbara 72 Final Box Score Recap
  Hawai'i 80 Long Beach State 85 Final - OT Recap Box Score

Thu. Mar. 1 UC Riverside 58 Long Beach State 70 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Irvine 67 CSUN 71 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Davis 67 Cal State Fullerton 55 Final Box Score Recap
  UC Santa Barbara 64 Hawai'i 73 Final Box Score Recap

Sat. Mar. 3 Cal State Fullerton 58 UC Irvine 78 Final Box Score Recap
TV: ESPN3
  CSUN 54 Long Beach State 67 Final Recap Box Score
  UC Davis 62 UC Riverside 76 Final Box Score Recap
  Cal Poly 67 Hawai'i 61 Final Box Score Recap

Tue. Mar. 6 Hawai'i 57 CSUN 62 Final Box Score Recap
@ Titan Gym
  Long Beach State 66 UC Riverside 79 Final Recap Box Score
Big West Tournament First Round @ Titan Gym

Wed. Mar. 7 UC Riverside 86 UC Irvine 74 Final Box Score Recap
Big West Tournament Quarterfinals @ Titan Gym
  CSUN 72 UC Santa Barbara 63 Final Box Score Recap
Big West Tournament @ Titan Gym

Fri. Mar. 9 UC Riverside 46 UC Davis 49 Final Box Score Recap
Big West Conference Tournament Semifinal @ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center)
  CSUN 73 Cal Poly 50 Final Box Score Recap
Big West Conference Tournament Semifinals - ESPN3 / WatchESPN @ Anaheim, CA

Sat. Mar. 10 CSUN 63 UC Davis 55 Final Box Score Recap
Big West Conference Tournament Final @ Anaheim, CA

Thu. Mar. 15 Idaho 62 UC Davis 82 Final Box Score Recap
Women's National Invitation Tournament First Round
  UC Irvine 60 Nevada 70 Final Box Score Recap
Women's Basketball Invitational First Round

Fri. Mar. 16 CSUN 81 Notre Dame 99 Final Box Score Recap

Sun. Mar. 18 UC Davis 74 Wyoming 64 Final Box Score Recap
Women's National Invitation Tournament Second Round

Fri. Mar. 23 UC Davis 71 Kansas State 69 Final Box Score Recap
WNIT 3rd Round

Sun. Mar. 25 UC Davis 66 Indiana 81 Final Box Score
WNIT Quarterfinals
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop