2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Davis

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-15 .483 7-9 .438 Lost 1 3-5 6-7 5-3

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Aug. 26 vs. Mississippi @ Grand Forks, N.D. L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Aug. 27 vs. Nebraska-Omaha @ Grand Forks, N.D. W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  at North Dakota W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 2 vs. San Diego State @ Eugene, Ore. L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Murray St. @ Eugene, Ore. W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 3 at Oregon L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 9 vs. Southern Utah @ Reno, Nev. W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 10 vs. Gonzaga @ Reno, Nev. L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  at Nevada L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Sep. 13 at Sacramento State W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 16 at Boise State L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 17 vs. Portland State @ Boise, Idaho W, 3-0 Final Box Score
  vs. Santa Clara @ Bronco Gym W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 22 Long Beach State * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 24 CSUN * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 1 at UC Irvine * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Oct. 6 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 8 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Oct. 16 at Hawai'i * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Oct. 20 UC Riverside * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 22 Cal State Fullerton * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Oct. 28 at CSUN * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 29 at Long Beach State * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Nov. 3 UC Santa Barbara * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 5 Cal Poly * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Nov. 8 at UC Riverside * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 12 Hawai'i * L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 19 UC Irvine * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Nov. 22 at Cal Poly * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed