Women's Volleyball 2016-17 Archives


2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

CSUN

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-17 .393 7-9 .438 Won 2 3-5 5-8 3-4

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Aug. 26 vs. Lipscomb @ Malibu, Calif. L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Rhode Island @ Pepperdine Asics Classic (Malibu, Calif.) W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Aug. 27 at Pepperdine L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 2 vs. Hofstra @ Las Vegas, Nev. W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Sacramento State @ Las Vegas, Nev. W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 3 at UNLV L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 9 vs. Eastern Washington @ Laramie, Wyo. L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 10 at Wyoming L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Samford @ Laramie, Wyo. L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 16 at BYU L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 17 vs. UNLV @ Provo, Utah L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  at Utah Valley State W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 22 at UC Irvine * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 24 at UC Davis * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 30 UC Santa Barbara * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 1 Cal Poly * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Oct. 6 Hawai'i * L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat. Oct. 15 at Long Beach State * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Oct. 21 at Cal Poly * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 22 at UC Santa Barbara * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Oct. 28 UC Davis * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 29 UC Irvine * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Nov. 1 UC Riverside * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 5 at Hawai'i * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Nov. 8 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 12 Long Beach State * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 18 at UC Riverside * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 19 Cal State Fullerton * W, 3-1 Final Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop