Women's Volleyball 2016-17 Archives


2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Hawai'i

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-6 .793 15-1 .938 Lost 1 16-4 7-2 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Aug. 26 Wisconsin L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Aug. 27 Kansas State L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Aug. 28 Arizona W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 1 Missouri St. W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 2 Pacific W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 3 UCLA L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 8 Utah Valley State W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 9 Northern Illinois W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 11 Washington L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 16 Pepperdine W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 17 Pepperdine W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 23 at UC Santa Barbara * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 24 at Cal Poly * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 30 Cal State Fullerton * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Oct. 2 UC Riverside * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Oct. 6 at CSUN * W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat. Oct. 8 at Long Beach State * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Oct. 14 UC Irvine * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Oct. 16 UC Davis * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Oct. 28 at UC Riverside * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 29 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 4 Long Beach State * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 5 CSUN * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Nov. 10 at UC Irvine * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 12 at UC Davis * W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Thu. Nov. 17 Cal Poly * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 19 UC Santa Barbara * W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Fri. Dec. 2 USC W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 3 at Minnesota L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop