Women's Volleyball 2016-17 Archives


2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Long Beach State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-10 .677 13-3 .813 Won 5 13-4 6-5 2-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Aug. 26 at Portland State L, 3-1 Final Recap Box Score
Sat. Aug. 27 vs. Texas Tech @ Portland, Ore. W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Colorado @ Portland, Ore. L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 2 California W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 3 Washington State L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 8 Loyola Marymount W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 9 Duke W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 10 Pepperdine W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
  Arizona State L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Sep. 14 UCLA L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 16 vs. San Jose State @ San Diego, Calif. W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
  at San Diego L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 17 at San Diego State L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 22 at UC Davis * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 24 at UC Irvine * L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Fri. Sep. 30 Cal Poly * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 1 UC Santa Barbara * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 5 at UC Riverside * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 8 Hawai'i * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 15 CSUN * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Oct. 21 at UC Santa Barbara * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 22 at Cal Poly * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Oct. 28 UC Irvine * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 29 UC Davis * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Nov. 1 Cal State Fullerton * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 4 at Hawai'i * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 12 at CSUN * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 18 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 19 UC Riverside * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 25 North Texas W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 26 Denver W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop