Women's Volleyball 2016-17 Archives


2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Irvine

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-18 .419 7-9 .438 Won 2 5-6 7-6 1-6

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Aug. 26 vs. Santa Clara @ Galen Center L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Aug. 27 vs. Marquette @ Galen Center L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
  at USC W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 2 Northeastern W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 3 vs. Washington State @ Long Beach, Calif. L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
  California L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Sep. 7 at San Diego State W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 8 at San Diego L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 9 vs. UCLA @ San Diego, Calif. L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 10 vs. Colorado @ San Diego, Calif. L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Thu. Sep. 15 at Fresno State L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 16 vs. San Francisco @ Bakersfield, Calif. W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 17 vs. Northern Arizona @ Bakersfield, Calif. L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
  at CSU Bakersfield W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 22 CSUN * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 24 Long Beach State * W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Wed. Sep. 28 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 1 UC Davis * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Oct. 6 at Cal Poly * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 8 at UC Riverside * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Oct. 14 at Hawai'i * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Oct. 20 Cal State Fullerton * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 22 UC Riverside * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Oct. 28 at Long Beach State * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 29 at CSUN * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Nov. 3 Cal Poly * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 5 UC Santa Barbara * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Nov. 10 Hawai'i * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 19 at UC Davis * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Nov. 23 at UC Santa Barbara * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 26 North Texas W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop