Women's Volleyball 2016-17 Archives


2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Riverside

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-20 .286 3-13 .188 Lost 2 2-6 1-11 5-3

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Aug. 26 vs. Southern Utah @ Berkeley, CA W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat. Aug. 27 vs. Southern Utah @ Berkeley, CA W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
  at California L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 2 at Saint Mary's L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 3 vs. Nevada @ Moraga, CA L, 3-0 Final Box Score
  vs. Middle Tenn. @ Moraga, CA W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Sep. 8 at Utah State L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. Southeastern La. @ Logan, UT W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 9 vs. Portland State @ Logan, UT L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 16 vs. Northern Arizona @ Bakersfield, Calif. L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
  at CSU Bakersfield L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 17 vs. San Francisco @ Bakersfield, CA W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 24 at Cal State Fullerton * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Oct. 2 at Hawai'i * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Oct. 5 Long Beach State * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 8 UC Irvine * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Oct. 14 UC Santa Barbara * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 15 Cal Poly * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Oct. 20 at UC Davis * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 22 at UC Irvine * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Oct. 28 Hawai'i * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Nov. 1 at CSUN * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 4 Cal State Fullerton * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Tue. Nov. 8 UC Davis * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 11 at Cal Poly * L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 12 at UC Santa Barbara * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 18 CSUN * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 19 at Long Beach State * L, 3-0 Final Recap Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop