Women's Volleyball 2016-17 Archives


2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

UC Santa Barbara

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-12 .586 8-8 .500 Lost 3 6-6 6-6 5-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Aug. 26 at UNLV L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  vs. New Mexico State @ Las Vegas, Nev. W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Aug. 27 vs. Albany (N.Y.) @ Las Vegas, Nev. W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 2 CSU Bakersfield W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  Baylor W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 3 Colorado State W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Sep. 4 Pittsburgh L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 9 vs. Brown @ USF | San Francisco, Calif. W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 10 vs. St. John's (N.Y.) @ USF | San Francisco, Calif. W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
  at San Francisco W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 16 at San Diego State L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Sep. 17 vs. San Jose State @ California Mixer | San Diego, Calif. W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
  at San Diego L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 23 Hawai'i * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Sep. 30 at CSUN * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 1 at Long Beach State * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Oct. 6 UC Davis * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 8 Cal Poly * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Oct. 14 at UC Riverside * L, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 15 at Cal State Fullerton * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Oct. 21 Long Beach State * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Oct. 22 CSUN * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Oct. 28 at Cal Poly * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Nov. 3 at UC Davis * W, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 5 at UC Irvine * W, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 11 Cal State Fullerton * W, 3-1 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 12 UC Riverside * L, 3-2 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 19 at Hawai'i * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Wed. Nov. 23 UC Irvine * L, 3-0 Final Box Score Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop